Hazbin Hotel Soundtrack
Hazbin Hotel Soundtrack

Hazbin Hotel Soundtrack: Hazbin Hotel is an American adult animated musical television series created by Vivienne “Vivzipop” Medrano.

It revolves around the portfolio-fallen princess of Hell, Charlie Morningstar, who is looking for a way to “rehabilitate” demons and be allowed into Heaven. When he opened the hotel, the demons got a chance to be free and become better people.

Genres: Animation, Comedy, Crime, Drama, Fantasy, Horror, Musical

Release Date: January 19, 2024

The original score consists of 16 tracks used throughout the pilot episode. It was released on November 3, 2019.

Who Composed Hazbin Hotel Soundtrack

Sam Haft: Sam Haft is also known for Hazbin Hotel (2024), Trollstopia (2020), and Inside Llewyn Davis (2013).

Hazbin Hotel Soundtrack List

Sam Haft and Andrew Underberg wrote and composed the soundtrack for the first six episodes.

Here, you can check out the complete soundtrack:

  • Happy Day in Hell: This song is composed by Erika Henningsen, Sam Haft, and Stephanie Beatriz, released in 2024, and is part of the album Hazbin Hotel (Original Soundtrack)
  • Poison: This song is composed by the artists Blake Roman, Sam Haft, and Andrew Underberg, and the genre of the music is Pop.
  • Hell is Forever: This song was composed by the artists Alex Brightman and Erika Henningsen.
  • Stay Gone by Christian Borle, Amir Talai, and Joel Pérez: This song is part of the album Hazbin Hotel (Original Soundtrack) released in the same year.
  • It Starts with Sorry by Alex Brightman, Erika Henningsen, Stephanie Beatriz, and Blake Roman
  • Whatever it Takes by Daphne Rubin-Vega, Stephanie Beatriz, and James Monroe Iglehart
  • Respectless by Daphne Rubin-Vega, Lilly Cooper, and James Monroe Iglehart
  • Loser, Baby by Keith David and Blake Roman
  • Hell’s Great Dad by Andrew Underberg, Erika Henningsen, Sam Haft, Jeremy Jordan, Kimiko Glenn, Amir Talai
  • More than anything by Andrew Underberg, Sam Haft, Jeremy Jordan & Erika Henningsen
  • Welcome to Heaven by Andrew Underberg, Sam Haft, Darren Criss, Shoba Narayan & Patina Miller
  • You didn’t know by Andrew Underberg, Sam Haft, Erika Henningsen, Shoba Narayan, Patina Miller, Jessica Vosk & Stephanie Beatriz.
  • Out for Love by Andrew Underberg, Sam Haft & Daphne Rubin-Vega
  • Ready for this by Andrew Underberg, Sam Haft, Erika Henningsen, Leslie Kritzer, Amir Talai, Kimiko Glenn, Alex Brightman & Blake Roman
  • More than anything (Reprise) by Andrew Underberg, Sam Haft, Erika Henningsen & Stephanie Beatriz
  • Finale by Andrew Underberg, Sam Haft, Erika Henningsen, Jeremy Jordan, Amir Talai, Stephanie Beatriz, Blake Roman, Keith David, Christian Borle, Joel Perez, Kimiko Glenn & Krystina Alabado
  • I’m Always Chasing Rainbows by Elsie Lovelock, Harry Carroll, Joseph McCarthy, and Tom Ryan Inside of Every Demon is a Rainbow.

The complete soundtrack is available on Apple Music, and you can listen to the full soundtrack.

Hazbin Hotel will premiere on Prime Video in January 2024. Its first song, “Happy Day in Hell,” can be listened to on streaming services via A24’s music link, and you can watch a sneak peek of the song from New York Comic Con below.

Hazbin Hotel will be available on streaming platforms with links to A24’s music to pre-save “Happy Day in Hell” on Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon Music, YouTube Music, and more.

Trailer: You can also watch the official trailer of the film on YouTube, where you can get a glimpse of the story and characters

Hazbin Hotel - Season 1 Trailer | Prime Video
Hazbin Hotel Soundtrack

External Link of Hazbin Hotel Soundtrack: Collider

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *