Fair Play Soundtrack
Fair Play Soundtrack

Fair Play is an American erotic psychological thriller film that was written and directed by Chloe Domont. Its stars are Phoebe Dynevor, Alden Ehrenreich, Eddie Marsan, and Rich Sommer.

The film centers on a young couple whose relationship begins to unravel after she receives an unexpected promotion at a cutthroat hedge fund firm.

Fair Play Soundtrack

Fair Play is scheduled to be released at the Sundance Film Festival on January 20, 2023, then it will be released in select theaters on September 29, 2023, and it will stream on Netflix on October 6, 2023.

Original Soundtrack of Fair Play Soundtrack

  • Love to Love You Baby (Extended Version) by Donna Summer
  • Too Sweet To Be Lonely by The Internationals
  • My Life Depends On You by The Passionettes
  • Tavi by Person to Person
  • Feels Like Heaven by Inger Lise
  • Mist of a Dream by Birdlegs & Pauline
  • Heart Full of Love by Dave Richardson
  • Stolen Treasure by Bobby Lile
  • If You Ever Need Me by Unknown Vocalist
  • I Love You So by The Monterey
  • Wigglin’ by Freddie Redd with The Howard McGhee Quartet
  • Will You Be My Love by The Four J’s
  • Darling by Johnnie & Joe
  • Element 13 by Just A Gent
  • I Love You Alone by Sherrell Townsend
  • There Is Love by Charles Hodges

Composer of Fair Play Soundtrack

  • Brian McOmbe: Brian McOmber is an American film and TV composer who has contributed to Emmy, Oscar, Peabody, and Independent Spirit Award-winning narrative and documentary releases from companies like A24, Amazon Studios, Fox Searchlight, HBO, Jigsaw Productions, Magnolia, MRC, Neon.

Music of Fair Play Soundtrack

The film’s soundtrack includes songs by various artists such as Donna Summer, The Internationals, The Passionates, and 34 others. Brian McOmber composed the film’s score which emphasizes the energy, anxiety, and pace of the characters’ lives and is more textured and timbre in nature than melodic.

Fair Play Soundtrack: The soundtrack is available on Apple Music, where you can listen to the entire album of songs and the score.

You can also watch the official trailer of the film on YouTube, where you can get a glimpse of the story and characters. The film is streaming on Netflix from October 6, 2023.

FAIR PLAY | Official Trailer | Netflix
Fair Play Soundtrack
  • Love to Love You Baby: Love to Love You Baby is written by Giorgio Moroder, produced by Pete Bellotte, and sung by Donna Summer. Released in June 1975 in the Netherlands.
  • Too Sweet To Be Lonely: Released in 2022, distributed by The Internationals.
  • My Life Depends On You: Released in 2006, by The Passionettes and from the album Best Of Wally-O Productions.
  • Feels Like Heaven: Released in 1983, by Scottish band New Wave.
  • Mist of a Dream: Released in 1964 by Birdlegs And Pauline from album Birdlegs.
  • Heart Full of Love: Heart Full of Love is written by Kostas, released in January 1991 and sung by Holly Dunn.
  • Stolen Treasure: Stolen Treasure is sung by Bobby Lile from the album Backseat Memories of the 1960s – Vol. 4 and released in 2015.
  • I Love You So: I Love You So by The Monterey.
Montereys - Darlin I (Love You So) - Trans American 1001 - 1962
I Love You So
  • Wigglin: Wiggling is a song by Freddie Redd with The Howard McGhee Quartet.
  • Will You Be My Love: Will You Be My Love by Four Js from the album Will You Be My Love b/w The Nursery. The song was released in 1963.
60's Girl Group The Four J's ~ Will You Be My Love
Will You Be My Love
  • Darling: Darling song by Johnnie & Joe, released in 2006 from an album I’ll Be Spinning.

(External Link: Fair Play Soundtrack)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *