Everything Christmas Soundtrack
Everything Christmas Soundtrack

Everything Christmas is a Hallmark Channel original movie. It is directed by Marni Banack. The Movie premiere has been released on November 10, 2023. T. Booker James is the writer of the movie.

 Genre: Holiday, Romance, Comedy, & Drama.

Everything Christmas Soundtrack

  • You Me and Milestone by Jason Rebello was released in 2019 under the album titled All Kinds Of Christmas 5.
  • Besos Mojados (Post-Punk Version) Song by Depresión Post-Mortem. The song was released in 2021 with the album title of the Besos Mojados (Post-Punk Version).
  • Santa’s Got Something for You by Todd Herfindal: This song was released in 2018 under the album titled The Christmas That I Know.

The movie’s soundtrack can be listened to on Apple Music and Spotify.

The Cast

  • Katherine Barrell
  • Andrew Halliday(V)
  • Corey Sevier
  • Cindy Busby
  • Ava Kane(II)
  • Matt Wells(XVI)
Sneak Peek - Everything Christmas - Starring Katherine Barrell, Cindy Busby and Corey Sevier
Everything Christmas Soundtrack

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *