Erin And Aaron Soundtrack
Erin And Aaron Soundtrack

Erin & Aaron Soundtrack: Created by Dicky Murphy Erin & Aaron is an American comedy television series and it was premiered on Nickelodeon on April 20, 2023.

In this series, teenage stepsiblings with similar-sounding names, Erin and Aaron, are forced to learn to live together Erin grew up as an only child and has trouble sharing. which causes contention between her and her new stepbrother.

After that, they start writing and playing music together which helps them navigate the challenges of becoming a blended family. The series stars Ava Ro, Jensen Gering, Pyper Braun, David S. Jung, and Larisa Oleynik.

Who composed the Erin And Aaron Soundtrack?

Chris Sernel and Jeff Lewis are the theme music composers of the series. “Chris Sernel” also known as Oh, Hush!, is an American recording artist as well as Grammy-nominated producer. “Jeffrey Lewis” is an American singer-songwriter and comic book artist.

Erin And Aaron Soundtrack list

The music of the series by Erin & Aaron Cast, These songs are part of the album Erin & Aaron Theme Song & More! released on 30 June 2023. Here is a complete list of the soundtracks. You can listen on Spotify, YouTube, Apple Music, Amazon Music, and other various platforms.

  • More Than Family
  • Keep Singin’ It
  • Unstoppable
  • It’s You
  • Always Be Your Friend
  • I Already Knew It
  • Phenomenal
  • Mashup Song
Mashup Song
Erin and Aaron Soundtrack

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *