Encanto Soundtrack (2021)
Encanto Soundtrack (2021)

Encanto Soundtrack: Encanto is a 2021 American animated musical fantasy film which is directed by Jared Bush and Byron Howard and co-directed by Charise Castro Smith.

The screenplay is penned by Charise Castro Smith and Jared Bush, and the story is by Jared Bush, Byron Howard, Charise Castro Smith, Jason Hand, Nancy Kruse, and Lin-Manuel Miranda.

Encanto Soundtrack (2021)
Encanto Soundtrack (2021)

Its voice cast includes Stephanie Beatriz, María Cecilia Botero, John Leguizamo, Mauro Castillo, Jessica Darrow, Angie Cepeda, Carolina Gaitán, and Diane Guerrero.

It is produced by the duo of Yvett Merino and Clark Spencer, with executive producer Nathan Curtis and associate producers Nathan Curtis and Brad Simonsen.

Encanto Release Date: The film was theatrically released in the United States on November 24, 2021, by Walt Disney Studios.

Who Composed Encanto Soundtrack?

Germaine Franco is an American film composer, conductor, songwriter, arranger, record producer, and percussionist.

Who Composed Encanto Soundtrack_ Germaine Franco
Who Composed Encanto Soundtrack_ Germaine Franco

She composed the soundtrack for Encanto and is best known for her excellent work in it. Other than this, she is best known for his work on The Mother (2023), Little (2019), and Tag (2018).

Encanto Soundtrack List

The “Encanto” soundtrack is the album of the 2021 Disney movie of the same name. It has eight original songs by Lin-Manuel Miranda and 27 score pieces by Germaine Franco. It was released in 44 languages by Walt Disney Records on November 19, 2021.

Below is the complete list of songs from the Encanto soundtrack.

  • The Family Madrigal
  • Waiting on a Miracle
  • Surface Pressure
  • We Don’t Talk About Bruno
  • What Else Can I Do?
  • Dos Oruguitas
  • All of You
  • ¡Hola Casita!
  • Colombia, Mi Encanto
  • Two Oruguitas
  • Abre Los Ojos
  • I Need You
  • Antonio’s Voice
  • El Baile Madrigal
  • The Cracks Emerge
  • Tenacious Mirabel
  • Breakfast Questions
  • “Bruno’s Tower
  • Mirabel’s Discovery
  • The Dysfunctional Tango
  • Chasing the Past
  • Family Allies
  • The Ultimate Vision
  • Isabela La Perfecta
  • Las Hermanas Pelean
  • The House Knows
  • La Candela
  • El Río
  • It Was Me
  • El Camino De Mirabel
  • Mirabel’s Cumbia

Please note that Lin-Manuel Miranda wrote all the songs, and Germaine Franco composed all the scores.

Additional Songs

Here is the list of Encanto songs that are only available for download, as they are not available on CD.

  • Tío Bruno
  • The Rat’s Lair
  • Impresiones Del Encanto
  • La Cumbia De Mirabel
  • The Family Madrigal (Instrumental)
  • Waiting on a Miracle (Instrumental)
  • Surface Pressure (Instrumental)
  • We Don’t Talk About Bruno (Instrumental)
  • What Else Can I Do? (Instrumental)
  • Dos Oruguitas (Instrumental)
  • All of You (instrumental)
  • Colombia, Mi Encanto (Instrumental)

Encanto Official Trailer

You can watch the trailer below:

Disney's Encanto | Official Trailer
Encanto Soundtrack (2021)

You can listen to the complete album, including all of its songs and scores, on well-known streaming platforms like Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon Music, and YouTube.

These platforms provide a wide range of songs, and you can be searched easily for the album by its name.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *