Doom Eternal Soundtrack
Doom Eternal Soundtrack

Doom Eternal is a 2020 first-person shooter video game, and it is the sequel to 2016’s game Doom. The game was developed by ID Software and published by Bethesda Softworks. It was released for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, Stadia, and Microsoft Windows.

Who composed the Doom Eternal Soundtrack?

The music for Doom Eternal was composed by Mick Gordon. He is a great Australian composer, musician, and sound designer.

He especially composed the music for video games. He is best known for his Atomic Heart, LawBreakers, Wolfenstein: The New Order, Wolfenstein: The Old Blood, Prey, Doom and its sequel, Doom Eternal.

Doom Eternal Soundtrack List

The soundtrack was released for download on April 19, 2020, for those who bought the Collector’s Edition of the game.

Here is a complete list of the Doom Eternal Soundtracks. You can listen to them on Spotify, Amazon Music, YouTube, Apple Music, SoundCloud, and other various platforms.

  • Hell On Earth
  • Cultist Base
  • Blood Harvesting
  • Soul Extraction
  • BFG Division 2020
  • Metal Hell
  • Paradise Lost
  • Urdak
  • The DOOM Hunter
  • Infiltrate The Cult
  • A Cultist Prayer
  • Demonic Corruption
  • Maykr Drones
  • The Khan Maykr (Chad Mossholder Remix)
  • Deag Ranak
  • Mars Core
  • Deag Nilox – First Priest Death
  • The Icon Of Sin
  • Phobos Space
  • A Slayer City
  • The Super Gore Nest
  • The Only Thing They Fear Is You
  • Asteroids And Rockets
  • You Can’t Just Shoot A Hole Into The Surface Of Mars
  • DOOM Hunted
  • Blood Sacrifice
  • Welcome Home, Great Slayer
  • Prayer Of The Diminished
  • Gladiator Boss
  • Beast Of The Arena
  • Fortress Of Doom – Chad Mossholder
  • Revenant Possession
  • Usuper Gore
  • Sinister
  • Super Shotgun Reunion
  • The Baron Of Hell
  • Doomed Hunter
  • Command And Control
  • BFG 10k
  • Sam’s Base
  • Phobos Base
  • Acquiring The BFG
  • Heart Of The Beast
  • Consumption
  • Bio-organic Continuum Gate
  • Massive Demonic Presence
  • Armored Response Coalition
  • Kalibas, The Sightless Judge
  • S.O.S. From Earth
  • Barging In
  • Taras Nabad
  • King Novik
  • The Khan Maykr
  • Meathook
  • Eternal Prophecy
  • The Betrayer
  • DOOM Eternal
  • End Of Level
  • Final Sin – Sandy City
DOOM Eternal OST 59: Final Sin - Sandy City
Doom Eternal Soundtrack

Doom Eternal Soundtrack contains a total of 59 songs, which are composed by Mick Gordon and largely mixed by ID Software’s Chad Mossholder. Music lovers can enjoy these songs on various platforms like Spotify and Apple Music. (External Link:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *