Dee And Friends in Oz Soundtrack (2024 )
Dee And Friends in Oz Soundtrack (2024 )

Dee And Friends in Oz Soundtrack: Dee & Friends in Oz is an upcoming adventure animated series directed by Declan Doyle, Dan Nosella, Benjie Randall, Aidan McAteer, and Raymond Quigley.

Genre: Action, Animation, Adventure

Release Date: February 5, 2024

Official Synopsis: When a mysterious key transports her to the land of Oz, a regular kid named Dee goes on a musical journey to save magic – and be the story’s hero.

Who composed Dee And Friends in Oz Soundtrack?

Isaiah Carter and A.J. Sealy composed the music for Dee & Friends in Oz.

Isaiah Carter: He is a great artist and is well-known for his works, such as 49:5ive (2016) and Dee & Friends in Oz (2024).

A.J. Sealy: He is a composer, orchestrator, and producer. He has produced music for a variety of artists based in both Los Angeles and Boston.

Dee And Friends in Oz Soundtrack
Dee And Friends in Oz Soundtrack Credit: IMDB

Dee And Friends in Oz Soundtrack List

Here, you can check Dee And Friends in Oz Soundtrack List:

  • Dee And Friends in Oz
  • Dee’s Journey
  • I Love U by Winner
  • Tus Cuedas De Amor (Indtrumental Piano)
  • What A Glorious Night by Sidewalk Prophets
  • Feels by Pharrell Williams
  • Dee’s Journey
  • Shooting by Taeyang

Additional Film Music

  • Proud to be Loud: This song was released on February 9.

The original soundtrack, released by Tariona “Tank” Ball, is inspired by genres like R&B, hip-hop, funk, gospel, country, rock, and more.

However, the entire soundtrack affirms community, confidence, and friendship.

The only songs sung in the episode are Dee and Friends in Oz and Dee’s Journey.

You can listen to them on various platforms like Spotify, Apple Music, and YouTube.

These platforms will provide you with a complete list of the songs in the soundtrack and the artists and composers behind them.

Official Trailer: You can also watch the Dee & Friends in Oz trailer, where you can glimpse the series and its characters.

Dee & Friends in Oz NEW SERIES Trailer 🌈🌪🪄 Netflix Jr
Dee And Friends in Oz Soundtrack

The series is produced by 9 Story Media Group, Amblin Television, Braniff, and Brown Bag Films and distributed by Netflix.

The cast includes LaChanze, Layla Capers, Jim Conroy, Sid Kamat, Sevien Desuyo, Judah Edwards, Rodney Saulsberry, Matt Densky, Isabella Velasquez, and Lumi Pollack.

Dee And Friends in Oz Soundtrack
Dee And Friends in Oz Soundtrack Credit: 9 Story Media Group

The rest of the casts include Olivia Sarafina Washington, Christine Rose Schermerhorn, Lena Josephine Marano, Kaitlin Becker, Stef Fink, Jason Gleed, Stephanie Sheh, and others.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *