Deadland Soundtrack
Deadland Soundtrack

Deadland Soundtrack: Directed by Lance Larson Deadland was released on November 3, 2023, The film was produced by Jas Shelton of Odd Man Out Films.

About the Deadland

The film follows the criminal who after wrapping up the murder of an unauthorized migrant, a U.S. border patrol agent is haunted by the victim’s spirit and must face the sins of his past.

Who composed the Deadland Soundtrack?

Christopher Dean White also known as Chris White, is a composer of film and television and he is known for Velcro (2019), Z Nation (2014), and Whacked! (2002).

Original Soundtrack List of Deadland

  • Enter 1:07
  • Necropolis 4:04
  • Omnivore 4:44
  • Rust Cleansing 7:21

Deadland Soundtrack

The soundtrack of this film titled Deadland will be updated soon. The film was released on November 3, 2023, so the soundtrack will be out a little later.

The soundtrack will be available on Apple Music and Spotify, where you can listen to the entire album of songs and the score.

Deadland cast

  • Chris Mulkey as Charlie Hobbs
  • Julio Cesar Cedillo as Felix Navarro
  • Luis Chávez as the Stranger
  • David Maldonado
  • Manuel Uriza as Ignacio Coronado
  • McCaul Lombardi as Ray Hitchcock
  • Kendal Rae as Hannah Waters
  • Roberto Urbina as Angel Waters
  • Julieth Restrepo as Salomé Veracruz
  • Christopher Dean White as Walter Blue
  • Jared Kesler Smith as Mitch Cole / ICE Agent
  • Carol Caho as Nurse (uncredited)

Official Trailer

You can also watch the official trailer of the film on YouTube, where you can get a glimpse of the story and characters.

DEADLAND Official Trailer (2023) Thriller

External Link : IMDB

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *