Crypt of Evil Soundtrack 2024
Crypt of Evil Soundtrack 2024

Here is the new upcoming horror movie. In this article, we will provide information about the soundtrack of Crypt of Evil.

The film is directed by Miles John-Dalton and Nikolai Malden and written by Geoff Alsop, Miles John-Dalton, and Nikolai Malden.

The film’s main stars are Antonio Cantafora, Miles John-Dalton, and Gianni Macchia.

Genre: Horror

Release date: February 25, 2024 (United States)

Experts who study the psychology of fear have rightly said that scary movies, books, and podcasts can help people think about responding to threats and preparing them for the worst.

Who Composed Crypt of Evil Soundtrack?

Complete information about the musician is not available yet, but we will update you sometime later.

Crypt of Evil Soundtrack List

Coming Soon………………………..

This film’s soundtrack, Crypt of Evil Soundtrack 2024, will be updated soon. The film will be released on February 25, 2024, so the soundtrack will be a little later.

Official Trailer: You can also watch the movie trailer to glimpse the series and its characters.


Our platform will provide you with a complete list of the songs in the soundtrack and the artists and composers behind them.

What is the Official Synopsis of the movie? On a caving adventure, a group of friends quickly becomes imprisoned in a cursed crypt. (From IMDb)

You can also check out our previous post for the movie Soundtracks. Our main aim is to provide a complete Crypt of Evil Soundtrack list.

Crypt of Evil
Crypt of Evil Credit: OpenArt

You can enjoy other soundtracks if the soundtrack is on the way; also, stay tuned to us for more updates.

The main other cast includes Antonio Cantafora as Jens Anders, Miles Jonn-Dalton as Tony Diamond, Gianni Macchia as Baron Wladimir Von Orloc, Malisa Longo as Lady Anastasia Von Orloc, Antonio Mayans as Father Dominic,

Ellen Wing as Tatyana Sarris, Giovanni Agrò as Jannick, Lone Fleming as Countess Natalya Von Orloc, Rinaldo Talamonti as Count Remy DeLint, Libby Amato as Mircalla,

The other Nicholas Cantafora as Dmitri Von Orloc, Pauline Peart as Zarabeth, Pia Bertucci as Dominique Devereaux, Michael Cristian as Elias, Nicola Bryant as Monique Wilder, John Levene as Preston Foster, Cinzia Carrea as Delphine Montossey, Jacqueline Nemorin as Azraelle.

We will update this article whenever possible. The entire soundtrack is expected to be released after the movie’s release.

You can also check more soundtracks on various platforms, including Apple MusicAmazon Music, Soundcloud, and Spotify.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *