At the Moment Soundtrack
At the Moment Soundtrack

At the Moment Soundtrack: Directed by Norris Wong, Lien Yi-chi, Ray Wu, Remii Huang, and Pin-Chuan Kao and the series produced by Nick Tai, At the Moment is scheduled to be released on November 10, 2023 (United States)

About the At the Moment

The series set during the pandemic follows 10 unique love stories of passion and heartache.

At the Moment Cast includes: Ruby Lin as Luo Xinlan, Gingle Wang as Xia Weiting, Vivian Sung as Li Ruona, Berant Zhu as Zhang Yong, Jing-Hua Tseng, Kelly Lin as Zhijie, Nikki Hsieh, Hsueh-Fu Kuo, Alyssa Chia, Esther Liu, J.C. Lin as Joe, Dee Hsu, Derek Chang, Chieh-kai Shiou, Kuang-Chen Chang, Chun-Him Lau, Lulu Huang Lu, Johnny Yang

At the Moment Soundtrack List

The soundtrack for this series, titled At the Moment is coming soon. The series will be released on November 10, 2023, so the soundtrack will likely be released a little later.

Official Trailer

The soundtrack will be available on Spotify after some time, where you can listen to the entire album of songs and the score. You can also watch the official trailer of the series on YouTube, where you can get a glimpse of the story and characters.

At the Moment | Official Trailer | Netflix
At the Moment Soundtrack:

External Link: IMDB

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *