Society of the snow Soundtrack
Society of the snow Soundtrack

It is a 2023 new film international survival theme film based on the book La Sociedad de la Nieve (also known as The Snow Society: The Definitive of the World’s Greatest Survival Story).

The film is scheduled to be released on 15 December 2023 however it will stream on Netflix from January 2024.

Society Of The Snow Soundtrack

This film J. A. Written by Bayona, Bernat Villaplana, Jaime Marques, and Nicolás Casarigo, J. A. Directed by Bayona, produced by Volcano Studios, Mission de Audace Films, and El Arriero Films, produced by Laboratory.

The film’s main stars include Enzo Vogrinsic Roldán, Matias Recalt, Agustín Pardella, Tomas Wolf, Esteban Cucurizka, Diego Vezzi, Francisco Romero, Rafael Federman, Felipe González Otano, Agustín Della Corte, Simon Hempe, Valentino Alonso, Fernando Contigiani García. Rocco Posca, Benjamin Segura, and Luciano Chaton.

Who is the Composer of the Society Of The Snow?

Michael Giacchino: Michael Giacchino is an American singer as well as TV series and video games. For his work on Ratatouille and Up he was honored with numerous awards, including an Oscar, an Emmy, and three Grammys.

Original Soundtrack of Society Of The Snow

  • Found – Michael Giacchino

The additional songs will be available to play on Spotify and the original soundtrack is available on Apple Music. Here is the list of songs in the Society Of The Snow Soundtrack, along with the singers.

Society Of The Snow Tracklist

The soundtrack for this movie, titled Society Of The Snow soundtrack will be available soon. The film will be released on 15 December 2023, so the soundtrack will likely be released around that time.

Society of the Snow | Official Teaser | Netflix
Society Of The Snow Soundtrack

(External Link:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *