Asphalt City Soundtrack
Asphalt City Soundtrack

Asphalt City Soundtrack: Directed by Jean-Stéphane Sauvaire, Asphalt City is an American thriller drama film.

The film is written by Ben Mac Brown, Shannon Burke, and Ryan King. It is distributed by Vertical Entertainment and Roadside Attractions.

Genre: Drama, Thriller

Release Date: March 29, 2024

Official Synopsis: Ollie Cross is a young paramedic assigned to the NYC night shift with an uncompromising and seasoned partner, Gene Rutkovsky. Each 911 call is often dangerous and uncertain, putting their lives on the line every day to help others.

Asphalt City Soundtrack
Asphalt City Soundtrack Credit: IMDB

Who composed the Asphalt City?

Nicolas Becker and Quentin Sirjacq composed the music for the Asphalt City.

Nicolas Becker: He is a French composer and sound engineer. He is known for Sound of Metal (2019), Gravity (2013) and Micmacs (2009).

Quentin Sirjacq: He is a great composer. He is known for Sound of Metal (2019), Gravity (2013) and Micmacs (2009).

Asphalt City Soundtrack List

Coming Soon…………..

The soundtrack for the film titled Asphalt City will be updated soon. It will be available on various platforms like Spotify and Apple Music.

These platforms will provide you with a complete list of the songs included in the soundtrack, as well as the artists and composers behind them.

Official Trailer: If you are curious to know more about this film and interested in watching it, you can check out the trailer below, where you can get a glimpse of the story.

Asphalt City - Official Trailer (2024) Sean Penn, Tye Sheridan, Mike Tyson
Asphalt City Soundtrack

Asphalt City premiered at the 76th Cannes Film Festival on May 18, 2023, and is scheduled to be released theatrically on March 29, 2024.

The film stars are Sean Penn, Gbenga Akinnagbe, Tye Sheridan, Michael Pitt, Katherine Waterston, Mike Tyson, Raquel Nave, Kali Reis, Ramon Aleman, Jagan Badvel, and Shelly Burrell.

The film producers include Warren Goz, Eric Gold, Christopher Kopp, Lucan Toh, Sean Penn, John Ira Palmer, John Wildermuth, Tye Sheridan, and Tina Wang.

Asphalt City Soundtrack (2)
Asphalt City Soundtrack (2) Credit: IMDB

The music team behind a movie plays a vital role in creating music and songs. Rebecca Delannet and Astrid Gomez-Montoya serve as music supervisors.

Ludovic Palabaud serves as the music mixing engineer, and Will Quiney serves as the music supervisor.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *