Armored Core 6 Soundtrack
Armored Core 6 Soundtrack

Armored Core 6 Soundtrack: Armored Core 6 is a new sci-fi action game that lets you customize and pilot your own mech in dynamic, omnidirectional battles. The game was developed by FromSoftware, the creators of the Dark Souls and Sekiro series, and published by Bandai Namco Entertainment. The game is set to release on August 25, 2023, for Xbox Series X|S and PC.

Armored Core 6 soundtrack is one of the most anticipated aspects of the game, as it is composed by Yuka Kitamura, who has worked on several other FromSoftware titles such as Dark Souls III, Bloodborne, and Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice.

Original Soundtrack of Armored Core 6

Here’s a complete list of Armored Core 6 Soundtracks:

  • Fires of Rubicon (Kota Hoshino & Takashi Onodera) 2:37
  • New Era 1:34
  • Time to Get to Work (Takashi Onodera) 1:18
  • Suppression 3:07
  • Stowaway 1:59
  • Covert Ops 1:38
  • Fight or Flight 2:41
  • High Pressure (Shoi Miyazawa) 2:30
  • Giant Killing (Shoi Miyazawa) 3:14
  • Unbreakable 2:25
  • Steel Haze (Shoi Miyazawa & Kota Hoshino) 1:46
  • Pulling Strings (Shoi Miyazawa) 2:08
  • Contact with You 4:02
  • Results 1:13
  • Isentropic Flow (Shoi Miyazawa) 1:45
  • Dosers on the Grid (Shoi Miyazawa) 2:30
  • Point of No Return 2:01
  • Rough and Decent (Shoi Miyazawa) 2:11
  • C-Weapon 2:33
  • Nest 1:42
  • Verification 1:42
  • Analysis (Shoi Miyazawa) 1:24
  • Invasion(Takashi Onodera & Kota Hoshino) 2:09
  • Silent Encounter 2:23
  • Code 78E 2:40
  • Destroy the Ice Worm 3:36
  • Hearing Things (Shoi Miyazawa) 2:42
  • Watchpoint Alpha (Kota Hoshino & Takashi Onodera) 3:36
  • Clockwork Hostility 2:27
  • Retribution (Takashi Onodera) 2:13
  • Signs 2:48
  • Make Things Right (Takashi Onodera & Kota Hoshino) 1:43
  • Coral Guardian (Shoi Miyazawa) 4:35
  • Mausoleum of Sinners 2:34
  • Legacy 1:55
  • Resolve 1:43
  • Rush Assignment (Shoi Miyazawa) 2:17
  • Beyond Scorched Skies 3:18
  • Rough and Decent (Bad Joke) (Shoi Miyazawa) 2:16
  • Steel Haze (Rusted Pride) 3:37
  • Cries of Coral 4:40
  • The Man Who Burned It All 3:56
  • Infall 1:41
  • The Man Who Passed the Torch 3:14
  • Echoes of Coral (Shoi Miyazawa & Kota Hoshino) 3:42
  • Allmind (Shoi Miyazawa) 5:26
  • Stargazer

Armored Core 6 Soundtrack

Some of the songs have been revealed or leaked online. Here are some of the songs that are known so far:

Armored Core 6 Suite

This is the main theme of the game, which plays during the opening and closing credits. It is a powerful and epic orchestral piece that introduces the main motifs and themes of the soundtrack. The song was performed by the Budapest Symphony Orchestra and conducted by Yuka Kitamura herself.

Fires of Rubicon

This is the title track of the game, which plays during the main menu and some key moments in the story. It is a fast-paced and energetic rock song that features electric guitars, drums, synths, and vocals by Kitamura. The song reflects the theme of the game, which is about a remote planet where a mysterious substance has caused a cataclysmic event that turned the surrounding star system into a fiery inferno.

Mechanical Soul

This is one of the battle themes of the game, which plays during some of the missions and boss fights. It is a heavy metal song that features distorted guitars, bass, drums, and vocals by Kitamura. The song expresses the intensity and aggression of the mech combat, as well as the connection between the pilots and their machines.

Requiem for a Dream

This is one of the emotional themes of the game, which plays during some of the cutscenes and endings. It is a melancholic and haunting piano piece that features vocals by Kitamura. The song conveys the sadness and regret of some of the characters, who have lost their loved ones or their dreams due to the conflict on Rubicon 3. (External Link:

Also Read: Starfield Soundtrack (2023)

The Armored Core 6 soundtrack aims to capture the sense of excitement and tension that the game offers, as well as the emotions and conflicts that the characters face. Armored Core 6 soundtrack is influenced by various genres and styles of music, such as rock, metal, electronic, and industrial. The soundtrack also features the Budapest Symphony Orchestra, which performed the main theme of the game, Armored Core 6 Suite.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *