Analog Squad Soundtrack
Analog Squad Soundtrack

Analog Squad Soundtrack 2023: The plan was to take the audience back to 1999 when everyone was worried about the Y2K bag, mobile phones were only making calls for now, and there wasn’t a single actionable feature until Google.

The film is scheduled to release on December 7 with the title “Analog Squad.” This heart-touching series follows the origins of a powerful family against the backdrop of a world entering the new millennium.

Movie Info: The story of the film is based on a middle-aged subjective tale of Pond, a middle-aged man who meets various people in order to be with his estranged father at the time of his death in an attempt to make his father proud one last time. Additionally, it was easy for them to do so, as it was not easy to find out someone’s true identity at that time.

The main stars of the film include JJ Krissanapoom Pibulsonggram, Primmy Wipawee Patnasiri, Peter Nopachai Jayanama, and Namfon Kullanat Preeyawat.

Analog Squad Soundtrack

  • For You
  • For You
  • Miss My Life
  • Somewhere inside
  • The Edge
  • Love Again
  • Uptown Funk
  • Dancing in the Crowd
  • Harder
  • More Good Days
  • Happy Hustle
  • Hold your Down
  • Birthday Bogie
  • Life is Good
  • Satisfied
  • Left you
  • Let Yourself be free
  • Room for your love
  • Walk a solo
  • Different
  • Do you still love me
  • Why
  • Lies
  • Every Moment
  • Accountable
  • Attention
  • Johnnie Walker

The complete soundtrack is available on YouTube.

Official Trailer

You can also watch the official telecast of the film on YouTube, where you can get a glimpse of the stories and cast. You can also explore and enjoy other soundtracks of Amzone Music and Apple Music.

Analog Squad | Official Trailer | Netflix
Analog Squad Soundtrack

Source: Plex

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *