Wish Soundtrack
Wish Soundtrack

Inspired by Walt Disney’s musical legacy, Disney Animation’s Wish hitting the movies on November 22 features an original story and style, featuring seven original songs written by GRAMMY-nominated singer/songwriter Julia Michaels and GRAMMY-winner.

Wish Soundtrack

It is an upcoming film produced by Walt Disney Animation Studios and released by Walt Disney Pictures. The film is directed by Chris Buck and written by Jennifer Lee and Allison Moore.

To mark the occasion, Disney Music Group plans to share Songs for Wish Wednesdays starting October 18, 2023. The new song from the film will be released early this week and will stream every Wednesday on YouTube, Amazon Music as well as Spotify and all digital service providers.

Original Soundtrack of Wish Soundtrack

  • Welcome to Rosas – Ariana DeBose & Wish Cast
  • At All Costs – Chris Pine & Ariana DeBose
  • This Wish – Ariana DeBose
  • I’m a Star–Wish Cast
  • This Is The Thanks I Get?! – Chris Pine
  • Knowing What I Know Now – Ariana DeBose, Angelique Cabral & Wish Cast
  • This Wish (Reprise) – Ariana DeBose & Wish Cast
  • A Wish Worth Making – Julia Michaels
  • This Wish (Instrumental) – Julia Michaels & Benjamin Rice
  • This Is the Thanks I Get?! (Instrumental) – Julia Michaels & Benjamin Rice
  • A Wish Worth Making (Instrumental) – Julia Michaels & Benjamin Rice

Release Date of Wish: It has been confirmed that the new soundtrack will be released by Walt Disney Records on November 17, 2023.

Wish Soundtrack Music

If you can’t wait until Wednesday you can tune into SiriusXM’s Disney Hits Channel 302 Tuesday to hear each song for the first time. New song “This Wish,” launched on October 18. However, Every Wednesday a new song will be released, with that new song featuring previously unseen footage reveals, lyric videos, original art, and behind-the-scenes featurettes.

Wish | Official Trailer
Wish Soundtrack

(External Link: Wish Soundtrack)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *