Sugar Soundtrack
Sugar Soundtrack

Sugar Soundtrack: Directed by Fernando Meirelles and Adam Arkin, Sugar is an upcoming science fiction drama series.

Genre: Drama, Science fiction

Release Date: April 5, 2024

The series written credits include Donald Joh, Mark Protosevich, Mark Protosevich, Sam Catlin, and David Rosen.

According to IMDB, the official synopsis: Private investigator John Sugar examines the mysterious disappearance of Olivia Siegel, the granddaughter of a legendary Hollywood producer.

Sugar Soundtrack
Sugar Soundtrack Credit: Apple TV

Who composed the Sugar Soundtrack?

Ali Shaheed Muhammad and Adrian Younge composed the music for Sugar.

  • Ali Shaheed Muhammad: He is an American hip-hop DJ and record producer. His work credits include Luke Cage, Jazz Is Dead 001, Doug Carn JID005, Remixes JID010, Henry Franklin JID014, Remixes JID020, and others.
  • Adrian Younge: He is an American composer and music producer. He has composed many scores, including Luke Cage, Black Dynamite, I Pray, People Watchin’, Love Is Love, Jazz is Dead 001, Something About April II, and others.
Ali Shaheed Muhammad and Adrian Younge composed the music for Sugar
Ali Shaheed Muhammad and Adrian Younge composed the music for Sugar

Sugar Soundtrack List

  • California Dreamin’ – Bobby Womack: This song is part of the track Fly Me to the Moon, released by the artist Bobby Womack.
Sugar Soundtrack (2024)

After the movie has been released, you will have the opportunity to listen to the entire soundtrack on various platforms such as Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify, and many more.

These platforms will provide you with a complete list of the songs included in the soundtrack and the artists and composers behind them.

Official Trailer: If you are curious about this film and interested in watching it, you can check out the trailer below, where you can get a glimpse of the story.

Sugar — Official Trailer | Apple TV+
Sugar Soundtrack

The film stars are Colin Farrell, Massi Furlan, Nate Corddry, Sydney Chandler, Bernardo Badillo, Don DiPetta, Dennis Boutsikaris, Darwin Shaw, Paula Andrea Placido, Txunamy Ortiz, and Scott Lawrence.

The film was created by Mark Protosevich, who serves as an executive producer along with Adam Arkin, Colin Farrell, Simon Kinberg, Audrey Chon, Fernando Meirelles, and Chip Vucelich.

The music team behind a movie plays a vital role in creating music and songs. The music team consists of brilliant artists, including Maximilian Rubell as music editor and Gabe Hilfer as music supervisor.

Sugar Soundtrack
Sugar Soundtrack Credit: Apple TV

The upcoming science fiction drama series will be released on Apple TV+ on April 5, 2024.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *