Sex Education Season 3 Soundtrack
Sex Education Season 3 Soundtrack

Sex Education Season 3 Soundtrack: Sex Education is a British teen sex comedy-drama streaming television series created by Larry Nann. This fantasy is the mystery of the lives of the students, staff, and parents of Moordale Marshall School as they are connected by various personal explanations, often related to sex.

The series stars an ensemble cast that includes Asa Butterfield, Gillian Anderson, Ncuti Gatwa, Emma Mackey, Connor Swindells, Kedar Williams-Stirling, Alistair Petrie, Mimi Keene, and Amy Lou Wood.

The first series was released on 11 January 2019, the second on 17 January 2020, and the third on 17 September 2021. The fourth and final series was announced on 25 September 2021 which will be released on 21 September. 2023.

Sex Education has received critical praise for its cast, writing, direction, production values, and mature treatment of its themes.

Sex Education | Season 3 | Trailer 2 | Netflix
Sex Education Season 3 Soundtrack

Sex Education Season 3 Soundtrack (Theme)

The theme song of the series “Sex Education” is composed by Ezra Furman. Ezra Furman’s music has become a defining feature of the show, with many of his tracks featured throughout the series.

Sex Education Season 3 Soundtrack (OST)

Here is the complete list of the Sex Education Season 3 Soundtrack along with the episode

Season 3 Episode 1

  • I Think We’re Alone Now: “I Think We’re Alone Now” is a song first recorded by Tommy James and the Shondells1. The song was written and composed by Richie Cordell. It was a major hit for the group, reaching number 4 on the US Hot 100 in April 1967. The song has been covered several times by other artists, most notably by Tiffany Darwish in 1987. Tiffany Recordings reached number 1 on the charts in various countries including the US, UK, Canada, and New Zealand.
  • Hound Dog: “Hound Dog” is a twelve-bar blues song written by Jerry Leiber and Mike Stoller1. It was originally recorded by Big Mama Thornton on August 13, 1952, in Los Angeles and released by Peacock Records in late February 1953. “Hound Dog” was Thornton’s only hit record, selling over 500,000 copies, and spending 14 weeks in the R&B charts, including seven weeks at number one.
  • Right On Time
  • Land of 1000 Dances
  • Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)
  • Hour of Deepest Need
  • Then She Kissed Me

Season 3 Episode 2

  • Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps: Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps” is a popular song written by the Cuban writer Osvaldo Férez1. The song was originally written in Spanish and titled “Quizas, Quizas, Quizas”12. It became a hit for Bobby Capo in 1947.
  • Fantastic Man
  • Piddly Patter
  • Fuck the Pain Away
  • Dancing in Heave
  • Can I Sleep in Your Brain
  • Save a Prayer
  • Sound of the Police

Season 3 Episode 3

  • Rock Me Gently: “Rock Me Gently” is a song by Andy Kim, released as a single in 1974. The Canadian singer, who had many hits from 1968 to 1971, had not had a Top 100 single since September 1971 and had not been with a record label since. early 1973.
  • Macumba
  • Trans Mantra
  • Nails, Hair, Hips, Heels
  • Space Romance
  • The Man In Me
  • Your Party
  • Frying Pan
  • Tender

Season 3 Episode 4

  • Don’t Sweat the Technique: “Don’t Sweat the Technique” is a song recorded by Eric B. & Rakim for their 1992 album “Don’t Sweat the Technique”, and released as a single on June 27, 1992. The song was written and produced by Eric B. & Rakim. The song contains a sample of “Give It Up” by Kool & the Gang1. It peaked at number 14 on the US Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs (Billboard) chart and number 1 on the US Hot Rap Songs (Billboard) chart.
  • So Much Love To Do
  • Stormy Weather
  • Mysterious Power

Season 3 Episode 5

  • The Breeze / My Baby Cries: “The Breeze/My Baby Cries” is a song covered by Bill Callahan for the album “Loving Takes This Course – A Tribute to the Songs of Cath Bloom”, released in 2009. This song was originally written by Kath Bloom.
  • Your Young Voice
  • Mon amour, mon ami
  • Zou bisou bisou
  • Your Young Voice
  • When I Live My Dream

Season 3 Episode 6

  • Under Pressure: “Under Pressure” is a song by British rock band Queen and singer David Bowie. It was originally released as a single in October 1981 and later included on Queen’s 1982 album Hot Space.
  • The song reached number one on the UK Singles Chart, becoming Queen’s second number-one hit in their home country and Bowie’s third. The song has been described as a “monster rock track that stood out” on the Hot Space album, as well as “an incredibly powerful and poignant pop song”.
  • Oyejo
  • Sweet Mother
  • Oni Suru
  • Anybody
  • Short and Sweet
  • Fall
  • star signs (feat. Runtown)
  • Joro
  • Attention

Season 3 Episode 7

  • Hand Clapping Song: “Hand Clapping Song” is a track by The Meters. It is from their album Struttin’1. The song is inspired by hand clapping and is known for its slow and steady beat2. You can listen to it on platforms like Spotify.
  • Glow in the Dark
  • Let’s Go
  • Table For One
  • Going to Brighton
  • Oogum Boogum Song
  • Breathe Your Name

Season 3 Episode 8

  • Summer Wine: “Summer Wine” is a song written by Lee Hazlewood. It was originally sung by Suzi Jane Hokom and Lee Hazlewood in 1966, but it was made famous by Nancy Sinatra and Lee Hazlewood in 1967.
  • Milkshake
  • Hands of the Devil
  • Save Me
  • Moanin’
  • Don’t Turn Your Back on Love
  • The Ballad Of El Goodo
Sex Education Season 3 Trailer Music I White Lies - Death

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *