My Mum Your Dad Soundtrack
My Mum Your Dad Soundtrack

My Mum, Your Dad, Your Big Boss is a British dating reality show that began airing on ITV on 11 September 2023, presented by Davina McCall. The series follows a group of middle-aged single parents as they head to a romance retreat for another chance at love, unbeknownst to them, a glimpse of their adult child.

My Mum Your Dad Soundtrack

The series follows a group of single parents who are put forward by their adult children for a chance to find love again. They will be staying at a country house retreat in Midhurst, West Sussex, and will be watched on screen by their children who will act as matchmakers and decide who goes on dates with whom.

The new dating show hosted by Davina McCall has just debuted on ITV, and we’ve already indulged ourselves in it with the lovely cast of mums and dads, their spy kids, the beautiful country mansion where it’s filmed And it has great tunes, Background of each scene.

My Mum Your Dad | Monday 11th September | ITV1
My Mum Your Dad Soundtrack My Mum Your Dad Soundtrack My Mum Your Dad Soundtrack

OST of My Mum Your Dad Soundtrack

  • The Power of Love – Huey Lewis & The News: “The Power of Love” is a 1985 single by Huey Lewis and the News, written for the soundtrack of the 1985 blockbuster film Back to the Future. This song is from the US. became the band’s first number-one hit on the Billboard Hot 100 and the U.S. became their second number-one hit on the Mainstream Rock chart. This song is approximately 3 minutes and 53 seconds long.
  • Love Come Down (Single Version) – Evelyn “Champagne” King: “Love Come Down” is a song written by American musician Kashif. It was recorded by American singer Evelyn King for her fifth album, Get Loose (1982). The song was released in July 1982 by RCA Records as the lead single from Get Loose. In the United States, it peaked at number one on the Billboard Black Singles and Hot Dance/Disco charts and number 17 on the Billboard Hot 100. The song is approximately 3 minutes and 43 seconds long.
  • Human – The Human League: “Human” is a song by English synth-pop band The Human League, released in 1986 as the lead single from their fifth studio album “Crash”. The track, which deals with the theme of infidelity, was written and produced by Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis.
  • More Than a Feeling – Boston: “More Than a Feeling” is a song by American rock band Boston, released in September 1976 by Epic Records as the lead single from the band’s 1976 debut album, with “Smokin'” as the B-side. The song was written by Tom Scholz. The single entered the US Billboard Hot 100 on September 18 and peaked at number five. This song is approximately 3 minutes and 53 seconds long.
  • Don’t Stop – Fleetwood Mac: “Don’t Stop” is a song by British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac, released as a single in April 1977. It was written by Christine McVie and Lindsey Buckingham and included on their album “Rumors”. The song was sung by Christine McVie and Lindsey Buckingham.

My Mum Your Dad Soundtrack also includes:

  • Together In Electric Dreams – The Human League
  • Can’t Fight This Feeling – REO Speedwagon
  • Higher Love – Steve Winwood
  • Time After Time – Cyndi Lauper
  • Hold the Line – TOTO
  • Sexual Healing – Marvin Gaye
  • Just the Two of Us (feat Bill Withers) – Grover Washington Jr. & Bill Withers
  • You Make My Dreams Come True (Come True) – Daryl Hall & John Oates
  • Only You – Yazoo
  • Love Is A Battlefield – Pat Benatar
  • Never Too Much – Luther Vandross
  • New Sensation – INXS
  • Free Fallin’ – Tom Petty
  • Bette Davis Eyes – Kim Carnes
  • I Can Dream About You – Dan Hartman
  • Baby, I Love Your Way – Peter Frampton
  • Don’t Dream It’s Over – Crowded House
  • With Or Without You – U2
  • Run To You – Bryan Adams
  • Waiting for a Star to Fall – Boy Meets Girl
  • Over My Shoulder – Mike + The Mechanics
  • The Look of Love Pt 1 – ABC
  • Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic – The Police
  • Teardrops – Womack & Womack
  • Out of Touch – Daryl Hall & John Oates
  • I Think We’re Alone Now – Tiffany
  • Tell It to My Heart – Taylor Dane
  • There Must Be an Angel (Playing with My Heart) – Eurythmics, Annie Lennox & Dave Stewart
  • How Will I Know – Whitney Houston
  • Waiting for a Girl Like You – Foreigner
  • Never Tear Us Apart – INXS
  • Here I Go Again – Whitesnake
  • Hot Stuff – Donna Summer
  • The Boys Of Summer – Don Henley
  • Everybody Wants To Rule The World – Tears for Fears
  • Hungry Like the Wolf – Duran Duran
  • Push It – Salt-N-Pepa
  • Forget Me Nots (Remastered) – Patrice Rushen
  • Valerie (2010 Remaster) – Steve Winwood
  • Perfect – Fairground Attraction
  • Keep on Loving You – REO Speedwagon
  • Through the Barricades (Remastered) – Spandau Ballet
  • You Can’t Hurry Love (2016 Remaster) – Phil Collins
  • Get Outta My Dreams, Get Into My Car – Billy Ocean
  • Sledgehammer – Pete Gabriel
  • All I Need Is A Miracle – Mike + The Mechanics
  • Broken Wings – Mr. Mister
  • Saving All My Love for You – Whitney Houston
  • Working for the Weekend – Loverboy

My Mum Your Dad Soundtrack: The soundtrack is available on Spotify, where you can listen to the entire album of songs and the score. You can also watch the official trailer of the film on YouTube, where you can get a glimpse of the story and characters. The film is streaming on ITV from 11 September 2023.

(External Link: My Mum Your Dad Soundtrack)

My Mom, Your Dad | Official Trailer | HBO Max
My Mum Your Dad Soundtrack My Mum Your Dad Soundtrack My Mum Your Dad Soundtrack My Mum Your Dad Soundtrack My Mum Your Dad Soundtrack

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *