Monarch Legacy of Monsters Soundtrack (2023)
Monarch Legacy of Monsters Soundtrack (2023)

Monarch: Legacy of Monsters (2023) is an American monster television series created by Chris Black and developed by Black and Matt Fraction.

Monsters premiered on Apple TV+ on November 17, 2023.

Genre: Action, Adventure, Science Fiction & Monster

About the Movie: “Monarch: Legacy of Monsters” takes viewers from Kazakhstan in 1959 to the fall of San Francisco in 2014, aka G-Day. Traumatized by Godzilla’s vicious attack on her hometown, middle school teacher Cate Randa (Anna Sawai) starts picking up the pieces of her life.

Who is the composer of Monarch: Legacy of Monsters

Leopold RossLeo” Ross is an English musician, record producer, recording engineer, and music programmer. Leopold is a guitarist in LA based band Io Echo.

Monarch Soundtrack List

  • “Main Titles”
  • “Depth Charge”
  • “Legacy”
  • “Hostile Takeover”
  • “Family Business”
  • “Colonel Shaw”
  • Separate Lives”
  • “Not in Trouble”
  • “Love and Titans”
  • “Critters”
  • “Lost Time”
  • “Homecoming”
Main Titles | Monarch: Legacy of Monsters (Apple TV+ Original Series Soundtrack)

Additional Film Music of Monarch: Legacy of Monsters Soundtrack

Episode 1: Aftermath

  • Main Titles (from “Monarch: Legacy of Monsters”) – Leopold Ross
  • Depth Charge – Leopold Ross

Episode 2: Departure

  • What I’d Say – Ray Charles: This song was released in the year 1959 and is featured on the album What’s I by Ray Charles, the genre of the song is R&B/Soul, Children’s Glucose, Pop, Jazz, Vocal/Easy Listening, Blues.
  • Hound Dog – Big Mama Thornton
  • Main Titles (from “Monarch: Legacy of Monsters”) – Leopold Ross

All the above soundtrack is composed by Leopold Ross. You can listen to his tracks on several platforms such as Apple Music, Amazon Music, etc.

Monarch: Legacy of Monsters — Official Trailer | Apple TV+

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *