Unsung Hero Soundtrack (2024)
Unsung Hero Soundtrack (2024)

Unsung Hero Soundtrack: Directed and written by Richard L. Ramsey and Joel Smallbone, Unsung Hero is an upcoming drama film.

The film is produced by Kingdom Story Company and distributed by Lionsgate. It is scheduled to be released on April 26, 2024.

Release Date: April 26, 2024

Genre: Drama, Family

The film story follows the Smallbone family, David Smallbone, his pregnant wife, and their seven children, who leave Australia to rebuild their lives in America. David and Helen realize the musical talent of their children and become Christian recording artists.

Unsung Hero Soundtrack (2)
Unsung Hero Soundtrack (2) Credit: IMDB

Who composed the Unsung Hero Soundtrack?

Brent McCorkle composed the music for Unsung Hero. Brent’s debut directorial film was Unconditional; he directed, edited, and co-composed this film’s score.

He was also the editor and composer of Woodlawn drama. His recent project is “I Can Only Imagine,” for which he co-wrote, co-edited, and composed the score.

Unsung Hero Soundtrack List

Here is the complete Unsung Hero Soundtrack List:

  • You’re The Voice
  • Place In This World (with Michael W Smith)
  • She Believes
  • To Hell With The Devil (RISE) [with Lecrae & Stryper]
  • Checking In (with Lee Brice)
  • You Make Everything Beautiful (with Rebecca St. James)
  • Rhythm Of My Heart
  • Unsung Hero
  • Harmony (with Sleeping At Last)
  • Lead Me On (with Amy Grant)
  • I Surrender All (with Hillary Scott & Michael W. Smith)

After the movie is released, you will have the opportunity to listen to the entire soundtrack on various platforms, such as Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify, and many more.

Unsung Hero Soundtrack
Unsung Hero Soundtrack Credit: IMDB

These platforms will provide you with a complete list of the songs included in the soundtrack, as well as the artists and composers behind them.

Official Trailer: If you are curious to know more about this film and interested in watching it, you can check out the trailer below, where you can get a glimpse of the story.

Unsung Hero (2024) Official Trailer - Joel Smallbone, Daisy Betts, Kirrilee Berger, Jonathan Jackson
Unsung Hero Soundtrack

The film stars are Daisy Betts, Joel Smallbone, Kirrilee Berger, Jonathan Jackson, Lucas Black, Paul Luke Bonenfant, Diesel La Torraca, Angus K. Caldwell, Tenz McCall, JJ Pantano, Lance E. Nichols, Roslyn Gentle, and Hillary Scott.

The film producers are Justin Tolley, Josh Walsh, and Luke Smallbone. Executive producers include Jeffery Brooks, Mike Curb, Kevin Downes, Ford Englerth, Andrew Erwin, Jon Erwin, Brian Mitchell, Bill Reeves, Gerald Webb, and Tony Young.

(External Link: IMDB)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *