The Nickel Boys Soundtrack (2023)
The Nickel Boys Soundtrack (2023)

Directed by RaMell Ross and written by RaMell Ross, Joslyn Barnes, Colson Whitehead. The Nickel Boys is an upcoming American period drama film. It is based on the 2019 novel of the same name by Colson Whitehead.

The film stars Aunjanue Ellis, Ethan Herisse, Fred Hechinger, Hamish Linklater, Brandon Wilson, Lucy Faust, Ginger Cressman, Sunny Mabrey, Taraja Ramsess, Luke Tennie, Escalante Lundy, Billy Slaughter, and Lebaron Thorton.

Who composed The Nickel Boys?

Alex Somers composed the soundtrack of The Nickel Boys. Alex Somers is known for Honey Boy (2019), The Circle (2017), and Captain Fantastic (2016). Alex Somers is an American visual artist and musician.

Alex Somers has worked as a co-producer and a mixer on several Sigur Rós emancipations, including Valtari, Kveikur, iTunes Festival: London 2013, and Brennisteinn EP.

The Nickel Boys Soundtrack List

The soundtrack for this movie, titled The Nickel Boys, is coming soon. The soundtrack will be available on Spotify after some time, where you can listen to the entire album of songs and the score.

External Link: The Nickel Boys Soundtrack

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *