Supa Team 4 Soundtrack
Supa Team 4 Soundtrack

Created by Malenga Mulendema Supa, Team 4 is an animated television series. The series follows four girls living in a futuristic version of Lusaka, Zambia, whom a retired secret agent recruits to save the world.

The series is produced by Triggerfish Animation Studios. The main characters of the series are Linda Sokhulu, Pamela Nomvete, John McMillan, Zowa Ngwira, Namisa Mdlalose, Kimani Arthur, and Nancy Sekhokoane.

Who composed the Supa Team 4 Soundtrack?

Ben Onono composed the Supa Team 4 Soundtrack. He is best known for John Tucker Must Die (2006), Spell (2020), and Supa Team 4 (2023).

Supa Team 4 Soundtrack List

The soundtrack of the series is coming soon. It will be available on Spotify, Amazon Music, YouTube, Apple Music, and other various platforms. Till then, you can explore some of the other Anime series soundtracks.

Theme Song

Supa Team 4 (Theme from the Netflix Series) is a song co-written by Magnus Mando, who also produced the song) The song was performed by Sampa the Great. It is available on various streaming platforms like Amazon Music.

Supa Team 4 (Theme from the Netflix Series)

Official Trailer

You can also watch the official trailer of the series on YouTube, where you can get a glimpse of the stories and cast. ( External Link: IMDB)

Supa Team 4 | Official Trailer | Netflix
Supa Team 4 Soundtrack

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *