Saltburn Soundtrack
Saltburn Soundtrack

Saltburn Soundtrack: Saltburn is a new British black comedy-thriller film to be released on 24 November 2023. The film is written, directed, and produced by Emerald Fennell, who directed Promising Young Woman in 2020.

Based on a college student named Oliver Quick, played by Barry Keoghan, Jacob Lord plays a wealthy classmate named Felix Catton.

Saltburn Soundtrack

The film was distributed by the studio and Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer. The film features an impressive cast, including Rosamund Pike, Richard E. Grant, Alison Oliver, Archie Madekwe, Milly Kent as India, Paul Rhys as Duncan, Reece Shiresmith, and Isabella de Ferrers.

The film is scheduled to be released on November 24, 2023, courtesy of Warner Studios and Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, with a wide expansion on December 1, 2023.

Who is the Composer of Saltburn Soundtrack

Anthony Willis: He is one of the famous composers and is known for his work in various movies and video games.

He is the author of the soundtracks for “How to Train Your Dragon 2” and “How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World” by John Powell. Additionally, he worked alone on composing the soundtracks for “How to Train Your Dragon: Homecoming” and “Snoggletog People”.

Original Soundtrack of Saltburn

The original music of the film was composed by Anthony Willis. Here is a complete list of the soundtracks. You can listen on Spotify, YouTube, Apple Music, Amazon Music, and other various platforms.

  • I Loved Him/ Oliver Quick! (3:27)
  • NFI’D (1:38)
  • Felix Amica (2:35)
  • Throwing Pebbles (1:51)
  • Journey to Saltburn (1:19)
  • Felix’s Tour (1:37)
  • You’re So Real (1:02)
  • A Shared Bathroom/ Inconsistent Stories (2:43)
  • Venetia’s See-Through Night Dress (1:51)
  • Slightly Bad Form (1:54)
  • Accusations & Departures (0:54)
  • The Summer Burned On (0:49)
  • Spit Roast (2:55)
  • Blood Run Cold (1:46)
  • The Maze (2:21)
  • Staff Exit (1:52)
  • Almost None (5:35)
  • Felix’s Suite (7:49)

Additional Music of Saltburn

Here is a complete list of the additional soundtracks:

  • “Sound Of The Underground” is a song performed by Girls Aloud. The song is part of the album Sound of the Underground which was released on 23 May 2003.
  • “Time To Pretend” is a song by MGMT from the album Oracular Spectacular. Which is the debut studio album by the American band MGMT, released on October 2, 2007.
  • “Hang Me Up To Dry” is a song by Cold War Kids
  • “Mr Brightside” is a song by The Killers. From the album Hot Fuss. It is the debut studio album by the American rock band The Killers, released on June 7, 2004.
  • ‘”Rent” is a song by Pet Shop Boys. The song is part of the album Actually. Which is the second studio album by English synth-pop duo Pet Shop Boys, released on 7 September 1987.
  • “No Cars Go” is a song by Arcade Fire. From the album Neon Bible. It was first released on March 5, 2007.
  • “This Modern Love” is a song by Bloc Party from the album Silent Alarm Remixed released in 2005
    “Have A Cheeky Christmas” is a song by The Cheeky Girls from the album PartyTime. released on 11 August 2003.
  • “Zadok The Priest” by George Frideric Handel, Zadok the Priest is a British anthem that was composed by George Frideric Handel for the coronation of George II in 1727.
  • “Murder On The Dancefloor” is a song by Sophie Ellis Bextor, From the album Read My Lips. t was released on 27 August 2001 by Polydor Records.
  • “Low” is a song by Flo Rida feat. T-Pain

Official Trailer

Saltburn | Official Teaser Trailer
Saltburn Soundtrack Saltburn Soundtrack Saltburn Soundtrack

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *