Pain Hustlers Soundtrack
Pain Hustlers Soundtrack

Pain Hustlers Soundtrack: The movie Pain Hustler was directed by David Yates. There are two movie writers Evan Hughes & Wells Tower. The main genres of film are Crime and drama. The movie was released on 27, October; 2022 ( United States). Viewers can see this movie only on Netflix.

Stars Emily Blunt, Chris Evans, Andy Garcia, Catherine O’Hara, Chloe Coleman, Jay Duplass, Aubrey Dollar, Brian d’Arcy James, and Willie Raysor.

Here are all the Soundtrack

  • Real Thoughts in Real Time” by HiFi Sean & David McAlmont: This song is from the album Happy Ending which was released in 2023.
  • Mamasita by Mad Circuit, LG (Team Genius), Sereda: This song was released in 2021 from the album M.A.D. By Sereda, Mad Circuit, LG (Team Genius)
  • Here I Go by Dante Mazzetti: Here I Go song is from the album Here I Go by Dante Mazzetti which was released in the year 2022.
  • Eyes on the Prize by Mavis Staples: It was released in 2007 from artist Mavis Staples’s album We’ll Never Turn Back and has an R&B/soul genre.
  • Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is” from Car Wash by Rose Royce: This song was released in 1976 through Car Wash Various Artists Rose Royce.
  • Closing Time by Ameritz Audio Karaoke:
  • Brazil by Declan McKenna: The song was released in 2017 with the album What Do You Think About the Car and Genre Indie Rock, Alternative/Indie.
  • Money Is by Little Richard: Money Is by Little Richard was released in 1964 on the album Little Richard Is Back (And There’s a Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On!).
  • Turn Down for What by DJ Snake & Lil Jon: The song was released in 2013 from the electronic dance music, trap music, and dance/electronic genre album Turn Down for What, and was nominated for various awards, including the Grammy Award for Best Music Video.
  • Sand by Nancy Sinatra & Lee Hazlewood: The song was released in 1966 from the album How Does That Grab You. by Nancy Sinatra and also features: Lee Hazlewood.
  • Medicated Goo by P.P. Arnold: Medicated Gu was composed by P.P. Has done. Arnold from the album The Turning Tide
  • Living on the Sand by Colter Wall: This song was composed by Colter Wall in 2015 from the album Imaginary Appalachia.
  • Law of the Land by The Temptations: This song was released in 1973 from the album Masterpiece by the artist The Temptations.
  • Eat Them Apples by Suzi Wu: Eat Them Apples by Suzi Wu was released in 2020 with the same album Eat Them Apples and songs from the genre of Alternative Indie.
  • Play by Alewya: This song was released in the year 2021 from Artist Alevya’s album Panther in Mode.

Some of the other songs include:

  • Brenner’s Rap by Chris Evans
  • The Truth by Handsome Boy Modeling School feat. Roisin & J-Live
  • I Love Rock and Roll by Billy Nomates
  • Leaving by Crash
  • Whatchu Finna Do by Spill Milk
  • Super Wild by Spill Milk
Pain Hustlers 2023 Soundtrack | Selling Montage – Michael Dean Parsons | A Netflix Original Film |
Pain Hustlers Soundtrack

Pain Hustlers Soundtrack

Selling Montage: Selling Montage song by Michael Dean Parsons. This was just released on 27, Oct; 2023. Michael Dean Parsons is an Emmy-nominated composer for film and television. If you want to listen to the songs do check out Apple Music and Spotify for an amazing experience.

Sheer Desperation: In this song James Newton Howard and Michael Dean Parson have worked together.

Pain Hustler movie is exclusively available on Netflix. For further details, we will update you soon.

Pain Hustlers | Emily Blunt + Chris Evans | Official Trailer | Netflix
Pain Hustlers Soundtrack Pain Hustlers Soundtrack

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *