Not Another Church Movie Soundtrack (2024)
Not Another Church Movie Soundtrack (2024)

Not Another Church Movie Soundtrack:- Not Another Church Movie is an upcoming comedy film directed by James Michael Cummings & Johnny Mack and written by Johnny Mack.

The film presents Taylor Pherry, who receives a mission from God to tell the story of his family and inspire the community, but he does not know the Devil has plans of his own.

The film stars are Mickey Rourke, Vivica A. Fox, Jamie Foxx, Lamorne Morris, Jasmine Guy, Kyla Pratt, Tisha Campbell, and others.

Who composed the Not Another Church Movie Soundtrack?

Jaron Marquis, Ainz Brainz Prasad, and Ameya Saraf composed the music for Not Another Church Movie.

  • Jaron Marquis: Marquis is a director, actor, producer, and recording artist. He launched the independent record label Urban Genius Entertainment in 2013.
  • Ainz Brainz Prasad: He has composed various films such as Django, The Amazing Spider-Man, Hard Ball, Pootie Tang, Beerfest and many more.
  • Ameya Saraf: Ameya Saraf is a music composer and producer; he is known for Lou (2022), Bend or Break (2021), and 24: India (2013).

Not Another Church Movie Soundtrack List

Coming Soon…………….

The soundtrack of Not Another Church Movie will be updated soon. It will be available on Apple Music and Spotify, where you can listen to the entire album of songs and the score. The film is set to be released in January 2024 in the United States.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *