Mickey's Mouse Trap Soundtrack
Mickey's Mouse Trap Soundtrack

Mickey’s Mouse Trap Soundtrack:- Directed by Jamie Bailey and written by Simon Phillips, Mickey’s Mouse Trap is an upcoming horror comedy film.

The series is produced by Simon Phillips. With Paul Whitney and Mark Popejoy, Alexander Gausman serves as executive producer of the film.

Genre: Comedy, Horror

Official Synopsis: It’s Alex’s 21st Birthday, but she’s stuck at the amusement arcade on a late shift, so her friends decide to surprise her, but a masked killer dressed as Mickey Mouse decides to play a game of his own with them which she must survive.

Mickey's Mouse Trap Soundtrack
Mickey’s Mouse Trap Soundtrack Credit: Pragalicious

Who composed the Mickey’s Mouse Trap Soundtrack?

Darren Morze composed the music for Mickey’s Mouse Trap. He is an award-winning composer.

He is known for his work on Curfew, The Vanishing of Sidney Hall, Dark Was the Night, Before I Disappear, Lust for Love, Front Cover, Enter Nowhere, and Land of Smiles.

In 2014, Morze scored the film Before I Disappear, son 2 of the television series Age of the Living Dead. He has scored over 100 feature and short films and several dozen documentaries.

Mickey's Mouse Trap Soundtrack
Mickey’s Mouse Trap Soundtrack Credit: IMDB

Mickey’s Mouse Trap Soundtrack List

Coming Soon…………

Mickey’s Mouse Trap soundtrack will be updated soon. It will be available on various platforms like Spotify, Apple Music, and YouTube.

These platforms will provide you with a complete list of the songs included in the soundtrack, as well as the artists and composers behind them.

Official Trailer: You can also watch the trailer of Mickey’s Mouse Trap on YouTube, where you can get a glimpse of the film and its characters.

Mickey’s Mouse Trap Soundtrack

For those who like watching horror and crime movies, this film is a good option because the trailer and dramatic pacing perfectly show the significance of Mickey’s Mouse Trap.

Mickey’s Mouse Trap is set to be released theatrically in March 2024. The principal photography of the film started in Ottawa, Canada.

Mickey's Mouse Trap Soundtrack
Mickey’s Mouse Trap Soundtrack Credit: CBC

The series cast includes Simon Phillips, Sophie McIntosh, Allegra Nocita, Mireille Gagné, Nick Biskupek, Wyatt Dorion, Kayleigh Styles, James Laurin, Mackenzie Mills, and others.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *