Luca Soundtrack
Luca Soundtrack

Luca Soundtrack: Directed by Enrico Casarosa, Luca is an American animated adventure and comedy film.

The film is written by Enrico Casarosa, Jesse Andrews, Simon Stephenson, Mike Jones, Julie Lynn, and Randall Green.

Genre: Comedy, Fantasy, Animation, Adventure

Release Date: June 18, 2021

The film was produced by Walt Disney Pictures and Pixar Animation Studios and distributed by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures.

The story presents an unlikely friendship that forms between a man and a monster in human form on the Italian Riviera.

Luca Soundtrack
Luca Soundtrack Credit: The Seahawk

Luca is a fantasy animated film that follows the adventures of a young sea monster. The film also shows the friendship, self-discovery, and a touch of magic.

Who composed the Luca Soundtrack?

Dan Romer composed the music for Luca. He is an American film composer, music producer, and songwriter. As a composer, he has composed music for films, television, and video games.

His film scores include Beasts of the Southern Wild, Beasts of No Nation, Finders Keepers, Gleason, Mediterranea, Katie Says Goodbye, A Ciambra, Dear Evan Hansen, Batten the Hatches, and others.

His television scores include Little Demon, Station Eleven, Superman & Lois, Love Life, Ramy, Maniac, The Good Doctor, Atypical, and Easy.

Luca Soundtrack
Luca Soundtrack Credit: Deadline

Luca Soundtrack List

Here is a complete list of Luca Soundtracks. You can listen to them on Spotify, YouTube, Apple Music, and other platforms.

All the songs are from the Luca(Original Television Soundtrack) by Dan Romer. The original score was released on the Walt Disney Records label on June 18, 2021,

  • Meet Luca (4:08)
  • Did You Hide? (1:04)
  • The Curious Fish (1:39)
  • You Forgot Your Harpoon (0:39)
  • Phantom Tail (2:09)
  • Walking Is Just Like Swimming (2:02)
  • Vespa è Libertà (1:42)
  • You Hold the Ramp (0:59)
  • Silenzio Bruno (0:41)
  • That’s the Dream (2:05)
  • The Bottom of the Ocean (1:52)
  • Take Me, Gravity (1:44)
  • Portorosso (1:36)
  • Signor Vespa (1:17)
  • This Isn’t Any Old Race (2:55)
  • Buonanotte, Boys (1:27)
  • Land Monsters Everywhere (0:55)
  • Buongiorno Massimo (3:03)
  • The Out of Town Weirdo Tax (1:48)
  • Rules Are for Rule People (1:08)
  • How Humans Swim (1:03)
  • Not Our Kid (0:49)
  • Telescope (2:46)
  • Beyond the Solar System (1:02)
  • We Don’t Need Anybody (1:54)
  • The Sea Monster (3:33)
  • I Wish I Could Take It Back (4:01)
  • The Portorosso Cup (7:34)
  • How to Find the Good Ones (5:14)
  • Go Find Out for Me (1:39)
Meet Luca
Luca Soundtrack

Music lovers can enjoy these songs on various platforms like Amazon Music. (External Link: Film Music Reporter)

Luca was theatrically released in the United States on June 18, 2021, by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures.

Luca Soundtrack
Luca Soundtrack Credit: Coming Soon.Net

The film voice cast includes Jacob Tremblay, Jack Dylan Grazer, Emma Berman, Saverio Raimondo, Maya Rudolph, Marco Barricelli, Jim Gaffigan, Lorenzo Crisci, Peter Sohn, Marina Massironi, and Sandy Martin.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *