Le bonheur est pour demain Soundtrack
Le bonheur est pour demain Soundtrack

Le bonheur est pour demain Soundtrack: Directed by Brigitte Sy and written by Christine Dory, Frédéric Serve, and Brigitte Sy Le bonheur est pour demain (Happiness is for Tomorrow) is a 2024 French drama film.

Le bonheur est pour demain premiered at the Angouleme Francophone Film Festival on 23rd August 2023 and is scheduled to be released on 31st January 2024.

The story of the film revolves around Sophie, who lives a simple life. Her life seems quite boring, but when she meets Claude, her life changes because Claude impresses her with his witty and charming nature.

Although Claude is a robber and during a robbery, a person dies, which leads to Claude being arrested and sentenced to jail. What could have been the end becomes the beginning of a crazy, emotional, and limitless story.

Who composed the Le bonheur est pour demain Soundtrack?

Béatrice Thiriet composed hte music for Le bonheur est pour demain. She is a composer, known for Lady Chatterley (2006), Astragal (2015), Corniche Kennedy (2016) and Bird People (2014).

Her feature films include The Children of the Country, All the Beauty in the World, My Father’s Guests, Bird People, See the Day, Corniche Kennedy, Those Who Remain, and others.

Le bonheur est pour demain Soundtrack List

Here is a complete list of Le bonheur est pour demain soundtracks. You can listen to them on Amazon Music, YouTube, Apple Music, SoundCloud, and other platforms.

  • Happiness (prelude for viola da gamba) – Beatrice Thiriet feat. Marion Martineau
  • The robbery
  • The arrest
  • The reunion
  • The visiting room 1
  • The family
  • Corridor meeting
  • The visiting room 2 (for oud piano)
  • The preparation
  • The Escape
  • Happiness is for Tomorrow (solo piano)
  • The beach
  • Concerto “Marcello” in D Minor, BWV 974: Adagio (Arr by Beatrice Thiriet)

Official Trailer:- You can watch the official trailer of Le bonheur est pour demain Soundtrack on YouTube, where you can get a glimpse of the series and its characters. (Soundtracklist.com)

LE BONHEUR EST POUR DEMAIN Bande Annonce (2024) Laetitia Casta, Béatrice Dalle
Le bonheur est pour demain Soundtrack

The film is produced by Alexandra Fechner and Alexandre Mattiussi serves as co-producer of the film. The runtime of the film is 99 minutes.

The film stars are Laetitia Casta, Damien Bonnard, Béatrice Dalle, Sarah Le Picard, Coralie Russer, Karl Achard, Guillaume Verdier, and Malik Tadj.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *