Iron Reign Soundtrack
Iron Reign Soundtrack

Iron Reign Soundtrack: Directed by Lluís Quílez, Iron Reign is an upcoming drama mystery television mini-series.

The series is written by Lluís Quílez, Daniel Corpas, Arturo Ruiz Serrano Asier, and Guerricaechebarría.

Genre: Drama, Mystery, Thriller

Release Date: March 15, 2024

In this upcoming thriller, Joaquin Manchado holds the leading terminal of the port of Barcelona. Cocaine comes here from all over the world, and it can store more than 30,000 kilograms of Cocaine per year.

This is the reason why Barcelona City has become one of the most important drug trafficking entries in Europe.

Iron Reign Soundtrack
Iron Reign Soundtrack Credit: About Netflix

Iron Reign Soundtrack List

Coming Soon…………

The soundtrack for the film titled Iron Reign will be updated soon. It will be available on various platforms like Spotify and Apple Music.

These platforms will provide you with a complete list of the songs included in the soundtrack, as well as the artists and composers behind them.

Official trailer: You can watch the official trailer of Iron Reign on YouTube, where you can get a glimpse of the story. (External Link: IMDB)

Iron Reign | Date Announcement | Netflix

The series stars are Jaime Lorente, Eduard Fernández, Sergi López, Enric Auquer, Chino Darín, Natalia de Molina, Oriol Pla, Alberto Jiménez, Pablo Vázquez, and Betsy Túrnez.

You will also see Haitcham J Diaz, Sebastian Ciontescu, Joan Sentís, Jordi Reverté, Raúl Jiménez, Melina Matthews, Oscar Dorta, Roberto Mateos, Toni Cayuela, Johnny Melville, and others.

Iron Reign Soundtrack
Iron Reign Soundtrack Credit: IMDB

The executive producers of the series include Bernat Elias, Laura Fernández Espeso, Juan Miguel Hernández, Javier Pons, and Lluís Quílez.

The upcoming thriller series will have six episodes. It is created and directed by Lluís Quílez and produced by TheMediapro Studio.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *