Fool Me Once Soundtrack
Fool Me Once Soundtrack

Fool Me Once Soundtrack: The new upcoming series is a British eight-part series. The series is produced by Q Street Productions and is based on the novel of the same name by Danny Brocklehurst.

Some stars include Michelle Keegan, Richard Armitage, Adil Akhtar, and Joanna Lumley. The eighth episode of Fool Me Once is released on January 1, 2024.

It is one of several adaptations of Cobain’s work by Netflix. The complete set is to be released in the United Kingdom, in contrast to the American setting of the Cobain novel. Coben, who created the series, was the show’s executive producer.

Genres: Crime, Drama, Mystery, Thriller

Release date: January 1, 2024 (United States)

Official Synopsis: “Widowed mum Mya is disturbed by an image of her late husband captured on her toddler’s nanny cam.”

Fool Me Once Soundtrack
Fool Me Once Soundtrack

Who Composed Fool Me Once Soundtrack

  • David Buckley: David Buckley is a British musician. They formerly sang in Santa Monica, Santa Monica.
  • Luke Richards: Luke Richard is a London singer. He recently debuted the music for the mini-series Six Four, based on the novel by Hideo Yokoyama and directed by BAFTA-nominated Ben A. Williams.

Fool Me Once Soundtrack List

A list of Soundtracks Fool Me Once has been released in three albums, each with different songs:

  • Inside song by Chris Avantgarde and Red Rosamond: This is an intro song of the series. The song was initially released in 2020 and is a song of the Alternative/Indie genre, a track of the album Inside.
  • You Are The Greatest
  • You Do Something To Me by Paul Weller: This song was heard in episode 4. It is a track from the album Stanely Road, released in 1995.
  • Everybody Wants to Rule the World by English pop rock band Tears for Fears: This is a track from the second studio album, “Big Chair,” released in 1985.

Trailer Song of Fool Me Once Soundtrack

  • Fighter – Dream A Lot: This song was composed by the artist Dream A Lot.

You can listen to the full soundtrack on Apple Music and Boomplay. (Source: Boomplay)

FOOL ME ONCE Trailer (2024)
Fool Me Once Soundtrack

According to IMDb, Follows Maya Stern, who is trying to come to terms with the brutal murder of her husband, Joe. But when Maya installs a nanny cam to keep an eye on her young daughter, she is shocked to see a man she recognizes in her house.

Her husband, who she thought was dead… Detective Sergeant Sami Kierce leads the homicide investigation into Joe’s death while grappling with secrets of his own.

Meanwhile, Maya’s niece and nephew, Abby and Daniel, are trying to find the truth about their mother’s murder several months earlier. Are the two cases connected?

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *