Fargo season 5 Soundtrack
Fargo season 5 Soundtrack

The fifth season of Fargo, an American anthology black comedy–crime drama television series created by Noah Hawley, premiered and was released on November 21, 2023, on FX.

It will consist of 10 episodes. Originally, the season premiere was going to be released in September 2023 but was delayed due to the 2023 Hollywood labor disputes.

Genre: Comedy, Crime, and Drama.

Who composed the Music of Fargo season 5?

Jeff Russo,54, is an American composer and songwriter, guitarist, vocalist, and music producer, and one of the two founding members of the rock band Tonic. He is also a founding member of the acoustic rock band Low Stars.

Russo is also known for his work as a composer on various films and television series, notably Snowfall, Fargo, Legion, and Counterpart.

Fargo season 5 Soundtrack

  • Who Is Dot
  • The Rancher
  • Run
  • Lorraine
  • Horror
  • Munch
  • S5 Murder Theme
  • Dot Part Deux
  • Dot (Moving)
  • Linda
  • Slow Tension
  • Fargo Season 5 Main Theme
  • Fargo Season 5 Main Theme (Harp)
  • Fargo Season 5 Main Theme (Secret Suite)
  • Timpani Suite
  • Simple Gifts
  • Toxic (feat. Lisa Hannigan)
  • Kidnap
  • Ranchers Open
  • Fargo Metal
  • Drums and Tennis
  • Strip Club

Here is the soundtrack of the television series Fargo season 5. The soundtrack was composed by the Artist Jeff Russo, and the audience can listen to the track on several platforms such as Apple Music & Amazon Music.

Fargo Season 5 Soundtrack | Kidnap - Jeff Russo | Original Series Score |
Fargo season 5 Soundtrack
Fargo Season 5 Trailer
Fargo season 5 Soundtrack

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *