CoComelon Lane Season 1 Soundtrack
CoComelon Lane Season 1 Soundtrack

CoComelon Lane Season 1 Soundtrack: Created by Guy Toubes and Brandon Violette, The series was released on November 17, 2023.

The series presents The adventures of JJ and his friends as they experience life as little kids. The series stars include Sebastian Billingsley-Rodriguez, Diana Tsoy, Kaiyus Tiwana Grewal, and Kesar Bharaj.

The series shows the lives of preschooler JJ and his best friends (Cody, CeCe, Nina, Bella, and Nico) as they experience life’s “big moments” as little kids. From the excitement of going to a first swim lesson to getting a first haircut.

CoComelon Lane Season 1 Soundtrack List

These songs are from the Netflix Series CoComelon Lane. Here is a complete list of the soundtracks. Music lovers can enjoy these songs on various platforms like SoundCloud, YouTube, Apple Music, Spotify, and other various platforms.

  • CoComelon Lane Theme Song
  • Imagine With Me
  • About to Do Something New
  • Firetruck Car Wash Song
  • Pat-a-Cake
  • Wheels on the Bus
  • J J’s Animal Dance
  • The Garbage Truck Song
  • Yes Yes Pajama Party
  • Old MacDonald
  • The Haircut Song
  • Are we there yet
  • Play like a Cat
  • When you need to go
  • Nina’s Nature Walk
  • The teeth-cleaning Song
  • The Cleanup Song
  • Rain, Rain Go Away
  • Nina’s New Shoes
  • Ready for Spaghetti
  • One Step at a time
  • Giving a Present
  • Itsy Bitsy Spider
  • Wait Your Turn
  • Let’s Think
  • Teamwork
  • Just Be You
  • How Can I Help You
  • Ready to Say Hello
  • The Colours Song
  • Please and Thankyou Song

Official Trailer

You can also watch the official trailer of the series on YouTube, where you can get a glimpse of the story and characters.

CoComelon Lane NEW SERIES Trailer 🐞 🍉 Netflix Jr
CoComelon Lane Season 1 Soundtrack

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *