Bosco Soundtrack 2024
Bosco Soundtrack 2024

Bosco Soundtrack: Here is the new upcoming American biographical drama directed and written by Nicolas Manuel Pino.

The film is based on the book Chasin’ Freedom by Quante Adams. The film stars Aubrey Joseph, Nikki Blonsky, Tyrese Gibson, Theo Rossi, Thomas Jane, and Vivica A. Fox.

Official Synopsis: Based on the story of Quawntay ‘Bosco” Adams, sentenced to 35 years for attempted possession of marijuana. With the help of a woman from a lonely-hearts ad, he escapes to see his daughter but is forced to take responsibility for his past. (From: IMDb)

Genres: Drama, Thriller

Release date: February 2, 2024 (United States)

Peacock reveals that humans are the greatest weakness in any security system. Finally, here’s something that might be in line with the classic Escape from Alcatraz!

Who Composed the Bosco Soundtrack

  • Snoop Dogg: Kelvin Cordazar Broadus Jr., known professionally as Snoop Dogg, is an American rapper and actor. They initially released a solo single, “Deep Cover,” and then debuted on Dre’s debut album, The Chronic, in the same year.
  • French Montana: He is famous by his other name, French Montana; he is an American rapper, singer, songwriter, and record producer.
Who Composed the Bosco Soundtrack
Who Composed the Bosco Soundtrack

Bosco Soundtrack list

Here is a complete list of Bosco Soundtracks. You can listen to them on Amazon Music, YouTube, Apple Music, and other platforms.

  • Сompton by The Game & KG3
  • 6 Feet by East Side K-Boy, Jason Martin & Dave East
  • Go by Drematic
  • Make It Back by French Montana, DDG & Steven Young
  • What Can I Do by Anyta Meyer
  • Up Sometimes by King Bone & Thank Jordan
  • How Far We Have Come by Soul Brass Band
  • How Far We Have Come by Soul Brass Band
  • Anyone by Berk & Ramey
  • Anyone by Berk & Ramey
  • Anyone by Berk & Ramey
  • Shoot First by Thank Jordan, Sosathejoker & Big Kuza

Official Trailer: You can watch the trailer of this movie here. After that, you can summarize the idea.

Bosco | Official Trailer | Peacock Original

Although Bosco’s official playlist is available on other music streaming platforms, viewers can stream individual songs from the film on Spotify, Apple Music, SoundCloud, and YouTube.

The film is based on the true story of Quante “Bosco” Adams, who also produced the film. Sentenced to 35 years for attempted marijuana possession, Adams miraculously escaped from a federal maximum-security prison in 2006.

While in solitary confinement under 24-hour surveillance. With the help of a woman, they met lonely hearts.

The film stars Aubrey Joseph as Bosco, Nikki Blonsky as Tammy, Tyrese Gibson as Tootie, and Vivica A. Fox is shown as “Villa,” Theo Rossi as “Ramos,” and Thomas Jane as “Hunt.”

(External Link: MovieWeb)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *