Barbie Soundtrack (2023)
Barbie Soundtrack (2023)

Directed by Greta Gerwig and written by Greta Gerwig and Noah Baumbach, Barbie is a comedy adventure film Based on the eponymous fashion dolls by Mattel. The film was released on July 21, 2023, in the United States.

In this film, Barbie and Ken are living their lives happily in the beautiful world of Barbie Land. When they go to the real world, they find happiness and danger among human beings.

Who composed the Barbie Soundtrack?

Mark Ronson and Andrew Wyatt composed the film’s soundtracks. Both these artists have also worked together in Barbie (2023), A Star is Born (2018),

The Barbie movie soundtrack is stocked with original music and songs created to help tell Barbie and Ken’s story.

Barbie Soundtrack List

The soundtrack of this film includes many artists; we created a list of Barbie Soundtracks, and along with the name of the song, the artist’s name is also mentioned, so you will not have any problem finding the artist.

Here is a complete list of Barbie Soundtracks. You can listen to them on Spotify, Amazon Music, YouTube, Apple Music, SoundCloud, and other platforms.

  • “Pink” by Lizzo
  • “Dance The Night” by Dua Lipa
  • “Barbie World (with Aqua)” by Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice
  • “Speed Drive” by Charli XCX
  • “WATATI (feat. Aldo Ranks)” by KAROL G
  • “Man I Am” by Sam Smith
  • “Journey To The Real World” by Tame Impala
  • “I’m Just Ken” by Ryan Gosling
  • “Hey Blondie” by Dominic Fike
  • “Home” by HAIM
  • “What Was I Made For?” by Billie Eilish
  • “Forever & Again” by The Kid LAROI
  • “Silver Platter” by Khalid
  • “Angel” by PinkPantheress
  • “butterflies” by GAYLE
  • “Choose Your Fighter” by Ava Max
  • “Barbie Dreams (feat. Kaliii)” by FIFTY FIFTY
FIFTY FIFTY - Barbie Dreams (feat. Kaliii) [From Barbie The Album] [Official Audio]

Music lovers can enjoy the original soundtrack of Barbie Soundtracks on various platforms like Spotify and Apple Music.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *