Air Force One Down Soundtrack
Air Force One Down Soundtrack

Air Force One Down Soundtrack:- Directed by James Bamford and written by Steven Paul, Air Force One Down is an upcoming action thriller film.

The film is produced by Steven Paul, and Scott Karol serves as executive producer of the film. Boris Ivanov and Vladimir Karanikolov are the line producers of the film.

The film’s story sees a rookie Secret Service agent (Katherine McNamara) face a test as terrorists hijack an airplane with the intention of destroying a giant energy source.

Who composed the Air Force One Down Soundtrack?

Rich Walters composed the music for Air Force One Down. Walters is known for Elysium (2013), Chappie (2015), and Nobody (2021).

Rich Walters is a musician, composer, and multi-instrumentalist. He has been recognized by his with nominations for Emmy Awards, Canadian Screen Awards, and Leo Awards.

Air Force One Down Soundtrack List

Coming Soon……………

The Air Force One Down soundtrack will be updated soon. It will be available on various platforms like Spotify, Apple Music, and YouTube, where you can listen to the entire album of songs and the score.

Paramount has revealed an official trailer for an action thriller, Air Force One Down. The film is set to be released on February 9th, 2024.

Official Trailer:- You can watch the official trailer of Air Force One Down on YouTube, where you can get a glimpse of the film and its characters.

Air Force One Down - Official Trailer (2024) Katherine McNamara

This film will be a good story for those who like watching action and thriller movies and each character will portray their role completely in an exquisite form.

The screenplay is written by Steven Paul. And it’s also produced by Steven Paul. Air Force One Down releases in select theaters on February 9 and will be available digitally on February 13.

Air Force One Down Soundtrack
Air Force One Down Soundtrack Credit: YouTube

The film stars are Katherine McNamara, Anthony Michael Hall, Ian Bohen, Rade Serbedzija, Dascha Polanco, Trevor Van Uden, Paul S. Tracey, Max Kraus, Dimitris Pelekis, JR Esposito, and others.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *