Migration Soundtrack
Migration Soundtrack

Migration Soundtrack: Migration is a new upcoming animated with adventure and it is a comedy film directed by Benjamin Renner co-directed by Guillou Homsi and written by Mike White.

Migration is produced by Illumination and distributed by Universal Pictures, the movie also features representatives Kumail Nanjiani, Elizabeth Banks, Awkwafina, Keegan-Michael Key, David Mitchell, Carol Kane, Caspar Jennings, Tresi Gazal, and Danny DeVito.

Release Date of Migration Soundtrack

Migration was scheduled to be released on October 19, 2023, at the Vue Conference in Turin (Italy), and is now scheduled for June 30, 2023, but has now moved back to its current release date (which is 6 December 2023) with DreamWorks Animation’s Ruby Gilman.

The music of Migration Soundtrack

Announced by John Powell on June 18, 2023, it will mark his return to Illumination through the film score and The Lorax (2012) and composed his 24th animated film score, following his dream of creating How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden.

Trailer Song of Migration Soundtrack

Out of the Woods (Taylor’s Version): The trailer for the film Migration features an excerpt from Taylor Swift’s upcoming track ‘Out of the Woods (Taylor’s Version)’. The song is the highly predicted re-recorded version of Taylor Swift’s 2014 track which is titled ‘1989 (Taylor’s Version)’ and is set to release later this month.

Migration Soundtrack Original Soundtrack (OST)

“Just a Cloud Away” by Pharrell Williams: This song was released on June 18, 2013, and produced by Ali “Dee” Theodore as well as Pharrell Williams and it is the third track on the “Despicable Me 2 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) from the album.

“Feeling Good” by Jennifer Hudson: The song was released on March 22, 2011, and is the third track on the album 1, “I Remember Me”. This song has been composed by Jennifer Hudson.

Now That We Don’t Talk: The song Now That We Don’t Talk T was released from Taylor Swift’s album 1989 (Taylor’s Version).

The release of “1989 (Taylor’s Version)” is more than a trip down memory lane and features five new songs as well as a nostalgic look at the music from Taylor Swift’s 2014 pop debut album.

Here is the complete list of Migration Soundtrack

  • From the Vault
  • Slut!
  • Is It Over Now?
  • Say Don’t Go
  • Suburban Legends

External link: Migration Soundtrack

Migration | Official Trailer
Migration Soundtrack

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *