Knights of the Zodiac Soundtrack (2023)
Knights of the Zodiac Soundtrack (2023)

Knights of the Zodiac Soundtrack: Direct by Tomek Bagiński Knight of the Zodiac was released on 28 April 2023. The film is based on the manga Saint Seiya by Masami Kurumada.

About Knights of the Zodiac

When a headstrong street orphan unwittingly taps into hidden powers, he discovers he might be the only person alive who can protect a reincarnated goddess who was sent to watch over humanity.

Who is the composer?

The Composer of the Knight of Zodiac is Yoshihiro Ike who is a Japanese composer, music arranger, and bassist. He is best known for scoring and composing music for films, TV dramas, anime, and video games. He has worked on more than 100 titles.

Knight of the Zodiac Soundtrack List

The song album Knights of the Zodiac (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) was released in 2023 and it is composed by Yoshihiro Ike.

Here is a complete list of soundtracks and the names of the songs played in Knights of the Zodiac. Music lovers can listen on Spotify, YouTube, and other various platforms.

  • Seiya’s Flashback Part 1
  • Octagon Fight and Cosmo Burst
  • Car Chase
  • Seiya’s Flashback Part 2
  • Alman Mentions Patricia
  • Pegasus Pendant Box
  • Guraad and Cassios
  • Guraad
  • Sienna’s Powers
  • Seaside Conversation
  • Guraad Transfusions
  • Marin’s Island
  • Marin’s Advice
  • Marin’s Arena
  • First Lesson
  • Training Part 1
  • Second Lesson
  • Training Part 2
  • Campfire Conversation
  • Meditation & Training
  • The Prisoner Interrogation
  • Pegasus Theme
  • Seiya Gains the Armour
  • Last Fight / Seiya Leaves Island
  • Guraad Threatens Cassios
  • Drive to Seaside
  • Mansion Battle Part 1
  • Mansion Battle Part 2
  • Mansion Battle Part 3
  • Torturing Sienna
  • Seiya’s Resolve
  • A Closet Vision
  • Pegasus Theme Part 2
  • Pegasus and Phoenix Battle
  • Athena Arises
  • Athena Destroys
  • Aftermath and Talking

Conclusion: Knight of the Zodiac

Knight of the Zodiac was released on 28 April 2023. The album features the film’s original score composed by Yoshihiro Ike. The soundtrack is available on Like Spotify and Amazon Music, where you can listen to the entire album of songs.

External Links: Soundtrack.Net

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *