Iwájú Soundtrack (2024)
Iwájú Soundtrack (2024)

Iwájú Soundtrack: Created by Ziki Nelson and written by Ziki Nelson and Fikayo Adeola, Iwájú is an upcoming animation adventure television series.

Genre: Animation, Adventure, Drama

Release Date: February 28, 2024

Official Synopsis: A comic-style animated sci-fi series set in Lagos that explores themes of class, innocence, and challenging the status quo.

The series is produced by Christina Chen, Joel MacDonald, and Toluwalakin Olowofoyeko. The executive producers of the series include Jennifer Lee and Boluwatife Samson. Fikayo Adeola, and Hamid Ibrahim.

Iwájú Soundtrack
Iwájú Soundtrack Credit: Disney Plus Press

Who composed the Iwájú Soundtrack?

Ré Olunuga composed the music for Iwájú. He is a Nigerian composer of multi-genre orchestral and experimental music. Ré Olunuga has worked with a variety of creative and recording artists in film and television.

He is a great artist with a special approach to instrumentation that imbues his music with an absolute sense of attention and tactility.

Iwájú Soundtrack List

Coming Soon…………

Iwájú Soundtrack will be updated soon. It will be available on various platforms like Spotify, Apple Music, and YouTube.

These platforms will provide you with a complete list of the songs included in the soundtrack, as well as the artists and composers behind them.

Official Trailer: You can also watch the trailer of Iwájú, where you can get a glimpse of the series and its characters.

IWAJU | Official Teaser | Disney+
Iwájú Soundtrack

Iwájú is produced by Walt Disney Animation Studios. The series is set to premiere on February 28, 2024, exclusively on Disney+. It will consist of six episodes.

The series’ voice cast includes Simisola Gbadamosi as Tola, Siji Soetan as Kole, Dayo Okeniyi, Femi Branch, and Weruche Opia.

Iwájú Music Department: The music department consists of brilliant artists, including David Giuli as lead orchestrator, Kevin Globerman as digital score recordist, and Caleb Hsu as Music Production Coordinator.

Iwájú Soundtrack
Iwájú Soundtrack Credit: IMDB

Lisa Jaime as music editor, Tommy Laurence as orchestrator, Po Lin as production music editor, Aaron Meyer as orchestration, Denise Okimoto as Assistant Music Editor, Soya Soo as score editor, and Alvin Wee as score mixer.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *