In the Know Soundtrack (2024)
In the Know Soundtrack (2024)

In the Know Soundtrack:- Directed by Brandon Gardner and Zach Woods, In the Know is an upcoming animated-comedy television series.

The series presents Lauren Caspian, who is the host of In the Know, public radio’s third most popular interview program, as well as a he’s well-meaning and hypocritical. He’s also a stop-motion puppet.

The comedy series presents Lauren and his fellow radio heads in their studio hijinks. Lauren also interviews guests, including Kaia Gerber, Jonathan Van Ness, Ken Burns, Finn Wolfhard, Norah Jones, Tegan and Sara, Nicole Byer, Roxane Gay, Mike Tyson, Jorge Masvidal, and Hugh Laurie.

Who composed the In the Know Soundtrack?

Eldad Guetta composed the music for In the Know. Guetta is known for La La Land (2016), The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part (2019) and Kick-Ass (2010).

Music Department of In the Know:- The Music department consists of Brian D’Addario, Michael D’Addario, Gregory Fletcher, and Toni Scruggs. These are all very talented music artists.

  • Brian D’Addario:- He is a multi-instrumentalist, singer/songwriter, and as well as arranger. He usually collaborates with his brother, Michael D’Addario, who is also a musician/actor.
  • Toni Scruggs:- Scruggs is known for his works Black Dynamite (2009), The Harder They Fall (2021), and The Time Traveler’s Wife (2022).
  • Gregory Fletcher:- is known for In the Know (2024).
  • Michael D’Addario:- He is known for In the Know (2024).

In the Know Soundtrack List

Coming Soon…………….

The Soundtrack of In the Know will be updated soon. It will be available on various platforms like Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon Music, and YouTube, where you can listen to the entire album of songs and the score.

In the Know will be premiering exclusively on Peacock on January 25, 2024, in the United States. Peacock has now unveiled the first trailer for In the Know,

Official Trailer:- You can watch the trailer of In the Know on YouTube, where you can get a glimpse of the story. (External link:- In the Know Soundtrack)

In The Know | Official Trailer | Peacock Original
In the Know Soundtrack (2024)

By watching the trailer of the series, one can guess how interesting and unique the story of the series is going to be and how uniquely the characters are portrayed.

Along with the first trailer, we knew about guest stars we’ll be seeing in the series. Someone like Mike Tyson, Jonathan Van Ness, Kaia Gerber, Ken Burns, Finn Wolfhard, and others

The series is co-created by Brandon Gardner, Mike Judge, and Zach Woods. Woods & Gardner. With writing by Ronnie Adrian, Emmy Blotnick, Jen Chuck, Billy Domineau, Julia Lindon, Collier Meyerson, and Emman Sadorra.

The series is animated by ShadowMachine. It is produced by Melanie Coombs. Executive produced by Alexander Bulkley, Corey Campodonico, Greg Daniels, Dustin Davis, Brandon Gardner, Mike Judge, and Zach Woods.

In the Know Soundtrack (2024) (1)
In the Know Soundtrack Credit: Nerdbot

The voice cast includes Charlie Bushnell as Chase, J. Smith-Cameron as Barb, Mike Judge as Sandy, Zach Woods as Lauren Caspian, Caitlin Reilly as Fabian, and Carl Tart as Carl.

Sound Department of In the Know:- The sound department consists of Leslie Carthy, Joy Elett, Natalie Huizenga, Morgan Johnson, Joe Napolitano, Ethan Walter, Noah Woodburn, and Sloan Welsch.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *