Beautiful Disaster Soundtrack (2023)
Beautiful Disaster Soundtrack (2023)

Finally, the day has come! Now the time has come for the release of Hitaishi‘s dream come true where beautiful disaster movie.

Beautiful Disaster Soundtrack (2023): Beautiful Disaster is a 2023 American romantic comedy-drama film that is based on the 2011 best-selling novel The Exact Expression by Jamie McGuire.

The Transformation is written and directed by Roger Kumble, produced and distributed by Voltage Pictures, and stars Dylan Sprouse, Virginia Gardner, Austin North, Lib Barer, Neil Bishop, Mickey Dartford, Jack Hesketh, Declan Laird, Trevor Von Uden, Brian Austin Green Are. and Rob Estes.

Beautiful Disaster is not only a love story but also one of the most famous teenage dramas. Jamie McGuire didn’t imagine that Travis and Abby’s story would mark a before-and-after story in this genre. Even less that it would be one of the best-selling novels of 2011 and he would later publish an entire fiction in line with that universe.

Many of these statements first found a place on Wattpad and then moved to paper, as is the case with Arianna Godoy, who formed writing on digital platforms and then even garnered the Netflix adaptation of Through My Window. He recently released a preview of the second installment which will arrive in June and is titled Through My Window: Across the Sea.

Beautiful Disaster premieres released on April 12, 2023.

Beautiful Disaster 2023 Soundtrack
Beautiful Disaster Soundtrack (2023)

Who wrote the Beautiful Disaster Soundtrack (2023)?

Sam Ewing is behind the creation of the soundtrack of Beautiful Disaster for the film which is directed by Roger Kumble (Cruel Intentions). Although he is not new to the industry, on the negative, he has worked on major projects including The Walking Dead as well as Last Seen Alive. The songwriter wrote the earliest score for the romantic drama.

Beautiful Disaster Soundtrack Complete List

Our list for Netflix’s movie Beautiful Disaster Soundtrack includes the official soundtrack of the film along with the songs that are not a part of the official soundtrack list but are heard in the movie.
The Beautiful Disaster film is all about two college students namely Abby and Travis, who fall in love after becoming friends despite their troubled pasts. It is basically based on the book Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire.

By Sam Ewing

  • Beautiful Disaster: Beautiful Disaster is the first song sung by Sam Ewing. The Duration of the song is 1:32 long.
  • Starting Up Again: Starting Up Again is the Opening song or Starting song of the Beautiful Disaster Soundtrack which is feat by Sutton Angel. The duration of the song is 1:39.
  • Hotel Sex Disaster: The duration of Hotel Sex Disaster is 2:05 long.
  • Poker Prodigy: 2:39 duration of Poker Prodigy. Where in 1:08 Abby is playing poker in order to help her father. In 1:10 Abby wins a lot of money at poker.
  • Insta-Stalking – Featured by Sam Ewing and has a duration of 1:29
  • Friends With No Benefits –Duration of 1:53 however, at 0:14 Abby and Travis are on a date in the park.
  • The study, Not Sex – Featured by Sam Ewing has a duration of 1:12 at 0:20 Abby finds sexual stuff intro Travis’s drawer.
  • Sloppy Seconds Parker – The Duration of the song is 1:19
  • Falling Madly – The Duration of the song is1:40
  • Emergency Trip to Vegas – The Duration of the song is 1:08 at 1:05 Abby is going to Vegas in order to help her father.
  • Strip Club Beat Down – The Duration of the song is 0:56
  • It’s Over, Travis –The Duration of the song is 0:47
  • Calling All Fighters – The Duration of the song is 1:46 at 1:18 Travis will fight in order to give money back to Benny.
  • Abby’s Had Enough – The Duration of the song is 1:30
  • His Name Is Chornobyl – The Duration of the song is 0:30
  • This Is Gonna Suck – The Duration of the song is 2:52
  • I Love You, Travis Maddox – The Duration of the song is 0:56

Beautiful Disaster soundtrack: Playlist by Jamie McGuire

  • C’mon C’mon – By The Von Bondies “Come On Come On” is a garage rock revival song by The Vaughan Bondies, released in 2004 on the Pawn Shop Heart album. The song was the Von Bondies’ only widely successful single.
  • Hello, I Love You –by The Doors F
  • Better Than Me – by Hinder
  • Thing For You – by Hinder
  • Believe –by Staind
  • Good Enough – by Sarah McLachlan
  • (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction – by The Rolling Stones
  • Siren Song – by Bat For Lashes
  • Talk Show Host – by Radiohead
  • White Lines & Red Lights – by Between The Trees
  • Poker Face – by Lady Gaga
  • Gravity – by Sarah Bareilles
  • Vermilion – by Slipknot
  • Far From Over – by Rev Theory

The original Beautiful Disaster soundtrack is now available for streaming or purchasing on(Amazon) and (Apple Music stores), see links.

BEAUTIFUL DISASTER (2023) | Official Trailer
Beautiful Disaster Soundtrack (2023)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *